Home >> Fares From A City >> Sacramento, CA >> Sacramento, CA (SMF) To Burbank, CA (BUR)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Sacramento, CA (SMF) to Burbank, CA (BUR)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    United
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    13 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Sat
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Sat, August 15, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Mon, August 17, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Sacramento to Burbank
1 Traveler Reviews
"Professional staff. Smaller plane was not comfortable."
Flight from Sacramento to Burbank
Airline: US Airways
RT/OW: roundtrip
Number of Stops: 1 stop in PHX
Date of Flight: April 2011
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
US airways is very professional, courteous, and friendly. Very helpful too. They made my flight pleasant and safe. The smaller plane was very cramped and the seats were very dirty as well as the mechanics of the chair. Upolstery was falling apart. These should be thoroughly cleaned and repaired.
Found by other travelers: Sacramento, CA (SMF) to Burbank, CA (BUR)
$356
Flight from Sacramento to Burbank (SMF - BUR)
Tue, Jul 8 - Tue, Jul 8
US Airways
$404
Flight from Sacramento to Burbank (SMF - BUR)
Mon, Jun 16 - Wed, Jun 18
United
$316
Flight from Sacramento to Burbank (SMF - BUR)
Sat, Oct 18 - Mon, Oct 20
Alaska
$410
Flight from Sacramento to Burbank (SMF - BUR)
Fri, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 15
US Airways
$389
Flight from Sacramento to Burbank (SMF - BUR)
Fri, Jul 11 - Mon, Jul 14
Alaska
$375
Flight from Sacramento to Burbank (SMF - BUR)
Thu, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 6
United
$358
Flight from Sacramento to Burbank (SMF - BUR)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sun, Jun 29
US Airways
$360
Flight from Sacramento to Burbank (SMF - BUR)
Sat, Jun 7 - Mon, Jun 9
US Airways
$347
Flight from Sacramento to Burbank (SMF - BUR)
Wed, Aug 6 - Tue, Aug 12
United
$326
Flight from Sacramento to Burbank (SMF - BUR)
Fri, Sep 12 - Mon, Sep 15
US Airways
There are approximately 51 flights covering the route from Sacramento Intl Airport in Sacramento to Burbank Airport in Burbank, provided by as many as 4 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Sacramento to Burbank
Continental
Southwest
United
US Airways
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!