Home >> Fares From A City >> Sacramento, CA >> Sacramento, CA (SMF) To Burbank, CA (BUR)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Sacramento, CA (SMF) to Burbank, CA (BUR).
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$98 Flight from Sacramento to Burbank (SMF-BUR),
Southwest
Expired: April 11, 2012
  • AIRLINES
    Southwest
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    10 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Tue-Wed & Sat
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, May 23, 2012
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
No min. stay. Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price.
Southwest fares can only be booked on Southwest.com. Other airlines often match each other on sale fares.
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Sacramento to Burbank
1 Traveler Reviews
"Professional staff. Smaller plane was not comfortable."
Flight from Sacramento to Burbank
Airline: US Airways
RT/OW: roundtrip
Number of Stops: 1 stop in PHX
Date of Flight: April 2011
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
US airways is very professional, courteous, and friendly. Very helpful too. They made my flight pleasant and safe. The smaller plane was very cramped and the seats were very dirty as well as the mechanics of the chair. Upolstery was falling apart. These should be thoroughly cleaned and repaired.
Found by other travelers: Sacramento, CA (SMF) to Burbank, CA (BUR)
$356
Flight from Sacramento to Burbank (SMF - BUR)
Tue, Jul 8 - Tue, Jul 8
US Airways
$404
Flight from Sacramento to Burbank (SMF - BUR)
Mon, Jun 16 - Wed, Jun 18
United
$316
Flight from Sacramento to Burbank (SMF - BUR)
Sat, Oct 18 - Mon, Oct 20
Alaska
$410
Flight from Sacramento to Burbank (SMF - BUR)
Fri, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 15
US Airways
$389
Flight from Sacramento to Burbank (SMF - BUR)
Fri, Jul 11 - Mon, Jul 14
Alaska
$375
Flight from Sacramento to Burbank (SMF - BUR)
Thu, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 6
United
$358
Flight from Sacramento to Burbank (SMF - BUR)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sun, Jun 29
US Airways
$360
Flight from Sacramento to Burbank (SMF - BUR)
Sat, Jun 7 - Mon, Jun 9
US Airways
$347
Flight from Sacramento to Burbank (SMF - BUR)
Wed, Aug 6 - Tue, Aug 12
United
$326
Flight from Sacramento to Burbank (SMF - BUR)
Fri, Sep 12 - Mon, Sep 15
US Airways
There are approximately 51 flights covering the route from Sacramento Intl Airport in Sacramento to Burbank Airport in Burbank, provided by as many as 4 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Sacramento to Burbank
Continental
Southwest
United
US Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!