Home >> Fares From A City >> Rochester, NY >> Rochester, NY (ROC) To St. Louis, MO (STL)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Rochester, NY (ROC) to St. Louis, MO (STL)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    US Airways
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    23 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Wed
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Wed, August 26, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Rochester to St. Louis
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Rochester, NY (ROC) to St. Louis, MO (STL)
$380
Flight from Rochester to (ROC - STL)
Thu, Aug 7 - Sun, Aug 10
US Airways
$380
Flight from Rochester to (ROC - STL)
Fri, Aug 8 - Sun, Aug 10
US Airways
$462
Flight from Rochester to (ROC - STL)
Fri, Jun 27 - Sun, Jun 29
American
$444
Flight from Rochester to (ROC - STL)
Sun, Jul 6 - Tue, Jul 15
American
$722
Flight from Rochester to (ROC - STL)
Mon, Jun 9 - Wed, Jun 11
US Airways
$380
Flight from Rochester to (ROC - STL)
Mon, Aug 4 - Mon, Aug 11
Delta
$389
Flight from Rochester to (ROC - STL)
Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 22
United
$344
Flight from Rochester to (ROC - STL)
Thu, Jun 12 - Fri, Jun 13
Delta
$404
Flight from Rochester to (ROC - STL)
Fri, Jul 11 - Sun, Jul 13
Delta
$312
Flight from Rochester to (ROC - STL)
Fri, Aug 29 - Tue, Sep 2
US Airways
There are approximately 264 flights covering the route from Monroe County Airport in Rochester to Lambert-St. Louis International Airport in , provided by as many as 7 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Rochester to
AirTran
Continental
American
United
Delta
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!