Home Fares From A City Rochester, NY Rochester, NY (ROC) To Boston, MA (BOS)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Rochester, NY (ROC) to Boston, MA (BOS).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    United
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    19 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Sat, September 17, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Mon, September 19, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Rochester to Boston
2 Traveler Reviews
"Rochester to Boston"
Flight from Rochester to Boston
Airline: US Airways
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: March 2012
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
My son has flown back and forth 3 times this year for school. Flights both ways have always been on time. Even in the recent snowstorm there was only a slight delay but that is to be expected. One big problem though, we always fly non-stop so I will tell you even with advanced booking the fares have been a little pricey for such a short flight.
Found by other travelers: Rochester, NY (ROC) to Boston, MA (BOS)
$202
Flight from Rochester to Boston (ROC - BOS)
Wed, Jul 2 - Sun, Jul 6
US Airways
$262
Flight from Rochester to Boston (ROC - BOS)
Wed, Jun 25 - Tue, Jul 1
United
$285
Flight from Rochester to Boston (ROC - BOS)
Thu, Jun 26 - Tue, Jul 1
US Airways
$281
Flight from Rochester to Boston (ROC - BOS)
Thu, Jun 26 - Mon, Jun 30
JetBlue
$352
Flight from Rochester to Boston (ROC - BOS)
Sat, Jun 7 - Mon, Jun 9
United
$222
Flight from Rochester to Boston (ROC - BOS)
Thu, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 6
US Airways
$374
Flight from Rochester to Boston (ROC - BOS)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28
JetBlue
$184
Flight from Rochester to Boston (ROC - BOS)
Sat, Oct 18 - Tue, Oct 21
Delta
$352
Flight from Rochester to Boston (ROC - BOS)
Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8
Delta
$184
Flight from Rochester to Boston (ROC - BOS)
Sat, Aug 23 - Tue, Aug 26
Delta
There are approximately 76 flights covering the route from Monroe County Airport in Rochester to Logan International Airport in Boston, provided by as many as 7 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Rochester to Boston
AirTran
Continental
United
American
JetBlue
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!