Home >> Fares From A City >> Raleigh, NC >> Raleigh, NC (RDU) To Princeton/Trenton, NJ (TTN)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Raleigh, NC (RDU) to Princeton/Trenton, NJ (TTN)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Frontier
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    14 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Sat, May 14, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, May 18, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Raleigh to Trenton
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Raleigh, NC (RDU) to Princeton/Trenton, NJ (TTN)
$318
Flight from Raleigh to Trenton (RDU - TTN)
Sat, Jun 7 - Mon, Jun 9
Frontier
$338
Flight from Raleigh to Trenton (RDU - TTN)
Sat, Jun 14 - Sun, Jun 15
Frontier
$128
Flight from Raleigh to Trenton (RDU - TTN)
Sat, Jun 21 - Tue, Jun 24
Frontier
$98
Flight from Raleigh to Trenton (RDU - TTN)
Wed, Jul 16 - Mon, Jul 28
Frontier
$178
Flight from Raleigh to Trenton (RDU - TTN)
Tue, Jun 17 - Wed, Jun 18
Frontier
$108
Flight from Raleigh to Trenton (RDU - TTN)
Wed, Jul 23 - Fri, Aug 1
Frontier
$78
Flight from Raleigh to Trenton (RDU - TTN)
Wed, Jul 23 - Wed, Jul 30
Frontier
$318
Flight from Raleigh to Trenton (RDU - TTN)
Sat, Jun 7 - Tue, Jun 10
Frontier
$128
Flight from Raleigh to Trenton (RDU - TTN)
Mon, Aug 11 - Fri, Aug 15
Frontier
$338
Flight from Raleigh to Trenton (RDU - TTN)
Fri, Jun 6 - Sat, Jun 28
Frontier
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!