Home Fares From A City Raleigh, NC Raleigh, NC (RDU) To Princeton/Trenton, NJ (TTN)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Raleigh, NC (RDU) to Princeton/Trenton, NJ (TTN).
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$58 Flight from Raleigh to Trenton (RDU-TTN),
Frontier
Expired: January 25, 2013
  • AIRLINES
    Frontier
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Tue-Wed
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, May 22, 2013
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
No min. stay. Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price.
Fare found on FlyFrontier.com.
New nonstop service on Frontier Airlines begins Apr. 8, 2013.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Raleigh to Trenton
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Raleigh, NC (RDU) to Princeton/Trenton, NJ (TTN)
$318
Flight from Raleigh to Trenton (RDU - TTN)
Sat, Jun 7 - Mon, Jun 9
Frontier
$338
Flight from Raleigh to Trenton (RDU - TTN)
Sat, Jun 14 - Sun, Jun 15
Frontier
$128
Flight from Raleigh to Trenton (RDU - TTN)
Sat, Jun 21 - Tue, Jun 24
Frontier
$98
Flight from Raleigh to Trenton (RDU - TTN)
Wed, Jul 16 - Mon, Jul 28
Frontier
$178
Flight from Raleigh to Trenton (RDU - TTN)
Tue, Jun 17 - Wed, Jun 18
Frontier
$108
Flight from Raleigh to Trenton (RDU - TTN)
Wed, Jul 23 - Fri, Aug 1
Frontier
$78
Flight from Raleigh to Trenton (RDU - TTN)
Wed, Jul 23 - Wed, Jul 30
Frontier
$318
Flight from Raleigh to Trenton (RDU - TTN)
Sat, Jun 7 - Tue, Jun 10
Frontier
$128
Flight from Raleigh to Trenton (RDU - TTN)
Mon, Aug 11 - Fri, Aug 15
Frontier
$338
Flight from Raleigh to Trenton (RDU - TTN)
Fri, Jun 6 - Sat, Jun 28
Frontier
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!