Cheap Flights From Raleigh, North Carolina (RDU) To St. George's, Grenada (GND)

Search Now for Low Fares
 
Find Flights
Fares from Raleigh, NC (RDU)
EXPIRED FARE to
St. George's, Grenada (GND)
Last published fare: $576 RT Flight from Raleigh to St. George's (RDU-GND) American
Expired: Wednesday, 18 May 2011 See Details >
Airline(s)
American
Seats:
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
Available:
Mon-Thur
Travel Ending:
Wednesday, 16 November 2011
Last Updated:
Wednesday, 18 May 2011
Our Notes:
Summer availability is scarce.
Sign up for alerts on this route:
Please provide an e-mail address.
There are no longer active fares from Raleigh, NC (RDU) to St. George's, Grenada (GND) that meet our Dealhounds' standards. To find the best price available now, search below to compare our airline partners.
Search & Compare Flights From Our Travel Partners
 
Find Flights
Sample Flight Deals To St. George's Area See all fares to St. George's >
$343
New York City, NY (JFK) - St. George's, Grenada (GND)
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days. (JetBlue)
See Details >

Reviews for Raleigh to St. George's (RDU-GND)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$804 Flight from Raleigh to Point Saline International Airport (RDU-GND) Sat, Aug 23 - Fri, Aug 29 American Airlines
$834 Flight from Raleigh to Point Saline International Airport (RDU-GND) Sun, Oct 5 - Sun, Oct 12 American Airlines
$839 Flight from Raleigh to Point Saline International Airport (RDU-GND) Sun, Feb 22 - Fri, Feb 27 American Airlines
$979 Flight from Raleigh to Point Saline International Airport (RDU-GND) Fri, Aug 1 - Mon, Aug 4 American Airlines
$1,074 Flight from Raleigh to Point Saline International Airport (RDU-GND) Sat, Jul 12 - Sat, Jul 19 American Airlines
$1,169 Flight from Raleigh to Point Saline International Airport (RDU-GND) Wed, Aug 27 - Mon, Sep 1 American Airlines
$1,206 Flight from Raleigh to Point Saline International Airport (RDU-GND) Mon, Jul 21 - Fri, Jul 25 American Airlines
$1,288 Flight from Raleigh to Point Saline International Airport (RDU-GND) Mon, Jun 23 - Fri, Jun 27 Air Canada
$1,667 Flight from Raleigh to Point Saline International Airport (RDU-GND) Sun, Aug 10 - Sun, Dec 14 American Airlines
$2,402 Flight from Raleigh to Point Saline International Airport (RDU-GND) Fri, Aug 8 - Sat, Dec 13 Caribbean Airlines
There are approximately 3 flights covering the route from Raleigh/Durham Airport in Raleigh to Point Saline International Airport in St. George's, provided by as many as 3 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Raleigh to St. George's:

Delta Air Lines
Caribbean Airlines
American Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Raleigh, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Greensboro (GSO).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Raleigh
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D