Home >> Fares From A City >> Portland, OR >> Portland, OR (PDX) To Honolulu, HI (HNL)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Portland, OR (PDX) to Honolulu, HI (HNL)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Alaska
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    1 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, September 01, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, September 09, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Portland to Honolulu
9 Traveler Reviews
"Very Efficient"
Flight from Portland to Honolulu
Airline: Hawaiian
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: February 2011
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
Personnel were very cordial,informative and polite. The flight was uneventful, which is always great. The pilot kept everyone up to date and weather conditions upon arrival.
Found by other travelers: Portland, OR (PDX) to Honolulu, HI (HNL)
$1,423
Flight from Portland to Honolulu (PDX - HNL)
Sat, Aug 2 - Fri, Aug 8
Hawaiian
$679
Flight from Portland to Honolulu (PDX - HNL)
Thu, Jun 19 - Mon, Jun 23
Alaska
$644
Flight from Portland to Honolulu (PDX - HNL)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sun, Jun 29
United
$541
Flight from Portland to Honolulu (PDX - HNL)
Mon, Sep 29 - Thu, Oct 2
Alaska
$905
Flight from Portland to Honolulu (PDX - HNL)
Wed, Jun 25 - Sat, Jun 28
United
$724
Flight from Portland to Honolulu (PDX - HNL)
Tue, Jun 24 - Fri, Jun 27
United
$768
Flight from Portland to Honolulu (PDX - HNL)
Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 22
Alaska
$743
Flight from Portland to Honolulu (PDX - HNL)
Sat, Jun 21 - Tue, Jun 24
Alaska
$796
Flight from Portland to Honolulu (PDX - HNL)
Sun, Jun 22 - Thu, Jun 26
Alaska
$547
Flight from Portland to Honolulu (PDX - HNL)
Mon, Sep 8 - Thu, Sep 18
Hawaiian
There are approximately 195 flights covering the route from Portland International Airport in Portland to Honolulu International Airport in Honolulu, provided by as many as 9 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Portland to Honolulu
Alaska
Continental
Hawaiian
American
United
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!