Home Fares From A City Portland, OR Portland, OR (PDX) To Bozeman, MT (BZN)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Portland, OR (PDX) to Bozeman, MT (BZN).
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$237 Flight from Portland to Bozeman (PDX-BZN),
Alaska
Expired: August 2, 2016
  • AIRLINES
    Alaska
  • PURCHASE BY
    Mon, August 08, 2016
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Tue/Wed/Sat
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, September 06, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, November 16, 2016
Gabriel L.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Gabriel's Notes:
Non-stop.
No min. stay. Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price.
CheapAir charges a $12.50 booking fee.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Portland to Bozeman
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Portland, OR (PDX) to Bozeman, MT (BZN)
$298
Flight from Portland to Bozeman (PDX - BZN)
Mon, Aug 18 - Thu, Aug 21
Alaska
$454
Flight from Portland to Bozeman (PDX - BZN)
Thu, Jun 19 - Sun, Jun 22
Alaska
$298
Flight from Portland to Bozeman (PDX - BZN)
Fri, Aug 8 - Mon, Aug 11
Alaska
$576
Flight from Portland to Bozeman (PDX - BZN)
Wed, Jun 11 - Sun, Jun 15
Alaska
$547
Flight from Portland to Bozeman (PDX - BZN)
Wed, Jun 11 - Tue, Jun 17
Alaska
$320
Flight from Portland to Bozeman (PDX - BZN)
Wed, Oct 1 - Sat, Oct 11
Delta
$387
Flight from Portland to Bozeman (PDX - BZN)
Sun, Jun 22 - Fri, Jun 27
Alaska
$454
Flight from Portland to Bozeman (PDX - BZN)
Mon, Jun 23 - Wed, Jun 25
Alaska
$505
Flight from Portland to Bozeman (PDX - BZN)
Sun, Jun 22 - Wed, Jun 25
Alaska
$348
Flight from Portland to Bozeman (PDX - BZN)
Thu, Sep 25 - Mon, Sep 29
Alaska
There are approximately 15 flights covering the route from Portland International Airport in Portland to Gallatin Field in Bozeman, provided by as many as 4 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Portland to Bozeman
Alaska
Continental
United
Delta
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!