Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Portland, Maine (PWM) To Ft. Lauderdale, Florida (FLL) - No Deals

Flight from Portland to Ft. Lauderdale (PWM-FLL)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Portland to Ft. Lauderdale

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Portland to Ft. Lauderdale (PWM-FLL)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$344 Flight from Portland to Ft. Lauderdale (PWM-FLL) Thu, Jun 19 - Mon, Jun 23 JetBlue Airways
$375 Flight from Portland to Ft. Lauderdale (PWM-FLL) Tue, Jun 17 - Wed, Jul 16 JetBlue Airways
$390 Flight from Portland to Ft. Lauderdale (PWM-FLL) Tue, Jun 17 - Fri, Jun 20 Delta Air Lines
$390 Flight from Portland to Ft. Lauderdale (PWM-FLL) Mon, Jun 16 - Mon, Jun 23 Delta Air Lines
$416 Flight from Portland to Ft. Lauderdale (PWM-FLL) Thu, Jun 12 - Tue, Jun 17 Delta Air Lines
$433 Flight from Portland to Ft. Lauderdale (PWM-FLL) Sun, Jun 15 - Wed, Jun 18 US Airways
$528 Flight from Portland to Ft. Lauderdale (PWM-FLL) Tue, Jun 10 - Wed, Jun 11 Delta Air Lines
$538 Flight from Portland to Ft. Lauderdale (PWM-FLL) Tue, Jun 10 - Thu, Jun 12 Delta Air Lines
$563 Flight from Portland to Ft. Lauderdale (PWM-FLL) Tue, Jun 10 - Tue, Jun 17 United Airlines
$617 Flight from Portland to Ft. Lauderdale (PWM-FLL) Mon, Jun 9 - Wed, Jun 11 US Airways
There are approximately 55 flights covering the route from Portland International Jetport in Portland to Ft. Lauderdale International Airport in Ft. Lauderdale, provided by as many as 6 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Portland to Ft. Lauderdale:

Delta Air Lines
AirTran
US Airways
JetBlue Airways
United Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Portland, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Boston (BOS).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Portland
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D