Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Portland, Maine (PWM) To Ft. Lauderdale, Florida (FLL) - No Deals

Flight from Portland to Ft. Lauderdale (PWM-FLL)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Portland to Ft. Lauderdale

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Portland to Ft. Lauderdale (PWM-FLL)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$255 Flight from Portland to Ft. Lauderdale (PWM-FLL) Sat, May 10 - Thu, May 15 US Airways
$332 Flight from Portland to Ft. Lauderdale (PWM-FLL) Tue, Apr 29 - Sat, May 3 United Airlines
$338 Flight from Portland to Ft. Lauderdale (PWM-FLL) Mon, May 5 - Sat, May 10 JetBlue Airways
$371 Flight from Portland to Ft. Lauderdale (PWM-FLL) Fri, May 9 - Mon, May 12 JetBlue Airways
$453 Flight from Portland to Ft. Lauderdale (PWM-FLL) Wed, Apr 30 - Sun, May 4 US Airways
$709 Flight from Portland to Ft. Lauderdale (PWM-FLL) Wed, Apr 16 - Mon, Apr 21 Delta Air Lines
$825 Flight from Portland to Ft. Lauderdale (PWM-FLL) Mon, Apr 21 - Fri, Apr 25 AirTran
$909 Flight from Portland to Ft. Lauderdale (PWM-FLL) Tue, Apr 22 - Sun, Apr 27 JetBlue Airways
$932 Flight from Portland to Ft. Lauderdale (PWM-FLL) Wed, Apr 16 - Thu, Apr 17 Delta Air Lines
$1,012 Flight from Portland to Ft. Lauderdale (PWM-FLL) Mon, Apr 21 - Sun, Apr 27 JetBlue Airways
There are approximately 55 flights covering the route from Portland International Jetport in Portland to Ft. Lauderdale International Airport in Ft. Lauderdale, provided by as many as 6 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Portland to Ft. Lauderdale:

Delta Air Lines
AirTran
US Airways
JetBlue Airways
United Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Portland, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Boston (BOS).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D