Home Fares From A City Pittsburgh, PA Pittsburgh, PA (PIT) To New York City, NY (JFK)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Pittsburgh, PA (PIT) to New York City, NY (JFK).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    JetBlue
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    23 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, October 18, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, October 25, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Pittsburgh to New York City
3 Traveler Reviews
"Tight fit"
Flight from Pittsburgh to New York City
Airline: JetBlue
RT/OW: oneway
Date of Flight: May 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
This flight wasn't bad for my first time with Jet Blue. I found the seats a bit cramped, but the flight was tagged for a bit over an hour and it only took about 45 mins before we were making our landing approach. Cabin Attendants were pleasant to deal with. The only draw back was the XM Radio / movie / TV signals cutting out.
Found by other travelers: Pittsburgh, PA (PIT) to New York City, NY (JFK)
$425
Flight from Pittsburgh to New York City (PIT - JFK)
Mon, Sep 1 - Tue, Sep 2
JetBlue
$243
Flight from Pittsburgh to New York City (PIT - JFK)
Wed, Feb 11 - Sun, Feb 15
Delta
$243
Flight from Pittsburgh to New York City (PIT - JFK)
Fri, Nov 7 - Sun, Nov 9
Delta
$273
Flight from Pittsburgh to New York City (PIT - JFK)
Wed, Nov 26 - Fri, Nov 28
Delta
$543
Flight from Pittsburgh to New York City (PIT - JFK)
Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8
Delta
$350
Flight from Pittsburgh to New York City (PIT - JFK)
Mon, Apr 6 - Fri, Apr 10
American
$305
Flight from Pittsburgh to New York City (PIT - JFK)
Mon, Aug 18 - Wed, Aug 20
American
$424
Flight from Pittsburgh to New York City (PIT - JFK)
Tue, Jun 17 - Thu, Jun 19
American
$553
Flight from Pittsburgh to New York City (PIT - JFK)
Sat, Jun 7 - Sun, Jun 8
Delta
$243
Flight from Pittsburgh to New York City (PIT - JFK)
Thu, Sep 25 - Sun, Sep 28
American
There are approximately 62 flights covering the route from Pittsburgh International Airport in Pittsburgh to John F. Kennedy International Airport in New York City, provided by as many as 7 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Pittsburgh to New York City
Continental
American
United
JetBlue
Delta
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!