Home >> Fares From A City >> Pittsburgh, PA >> Pittsburgh, PA (PIT) To Houston, TX (HOU)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Pittsburgh, PA (PIT) to Houston, TX (HOU)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    7 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Wed, August 05, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, August 11, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Pittsburgh to Houston
1 Traveler Reviews
"Very comfortable ride"
Flight from Pittsburgh to Houston
Airline: Southwest
RT/OW: roundtrip
Number of Stops: 1 stop in ORD
Date of Flight: August 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
Well the seats are great and stewardess were very nice. The only thing is if you are flying and not getting off plane peanuts is not enough food. But it was very nice and will use southwest again. I will bring food to eat though, was hungry.
Found by other travelers: Pittsburgh, PA (PIT) to Houston, TX (HOU)
$372
Flight from Pittsburgh to Houston (PIT - HOU)
Sun, Aug 3 - Sun, Aug 10
AirTran
$368
Flight from Pittsburgh to Houston (PIT - HOU)
Sat, Jun 14 - Sun, Jun 15
American
$348
Flight from Pittsburgh to Houston (PIT - HOU)
Sat, Jun 14 - Sat, Jun 14
Delta
$535
Flight from Pittsburgh to Houston (PIT - HOU)
Sun, Jun 8 - Fri, Jun 13
Delta
$370
Flight from Pittsburgh to Houston (PIT - HOU)
Sat, Aug 2 - Sat, Aug 9
US Airways
$330
Flight from Pittsburgh to Houston (PIT - HOU)
Fri, Dec 12 - Sun, Dec 14
US Airways
$276
Flight from Pittsburgh to Houston (PIT - HOU)
Sat, Sep 27 - Mon, Oct 6
United
$397
Flight from Pittsburgh to Houston (PIT - HOU)
Thu, Jun 19 - Sun, Jun 22
American
$354
Flight from Pittsburgh to Houston (PIT - HOU)
Wed, Jul 16 - Sun, Jul 20
US Airways
$490
Flight from Pittsburgh to Houston (PIT - HOU)
Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8
US Airways
There are approximately 27 flights covering the route from Pittsburgh International Airport in Pittsburgh to Hobby Airport in Houston, provided by as many as 4 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Pittsburgh to Houston
AirTran
Southwest
American
Delta
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!