Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania (PIT) To Chicago, Illinois (CHI) - No Deals

Flight from Pittsburgh to Chicago (PIT-MDW)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Pittsburgh to Chicago

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Pittsburgh to Chicago (PIT-MDW)

based on 2 reviews
Flown this route before? Write a review
    1. Flight Rating

    2. Check-in Experience:

    3. In-flight Service:

    4. Seat Comfort:

    EASY FLYING

    by BRETTN on June 25, 2010

    Flight from Pittsburgh to Chicago

    Airline:
    Southwest
    RT/OW
    Round Trip
    Number of Stops:
    No stops
    Date of Flight:
    June 2010
    Seat Class:
    economy

    THE CHECK-IN PROCESS IS VERY EASY ON-LINE. VERY EASY BOARDING METHOD OF STANDING NEAR YOUR#. FLIGHT WAS GOOD BUT THE FEMALE FLIGHT ATTENDANT WAS VERY MOODY AND LOOKED LIKED SHE DID NOT WANT TO BE THERE.

    1. Flight Rating

    2. Check-in Experience:

    3. In-flight Service:

    4. Seat Comfort:

    slick and easy

    by cagamblin on June 2, 2010

    Flight from Pittsburgh to Chicago

    Airline:
    Southwest
    RT/OW
    Round Trip
    Number of Stops:
    No stops
    Date of Flight:
    April 2010
    Seat Class:
    economy

    No baggage fee, no hassle seating, no charge to change flights. I like their culture. I am spoiled and just had to book an American Airline flight and am already dreading having to pay for baggage.

Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$244 Flight from Pittsburgh to Midway (PIT-MDW) Thu, May 1 - Tue, May 6 Delta Air Lines
$244 Flight from Pittsburgh to Midway (PIT-MDW) Wed, Apr 30 - Sat, May 3 Delta Air Lines
$255 Flight from Pittsburgh to Midway (PIT-MDW) Fri, May 9 - Sun, May 11 Delta Air Lines
$266 Flight from Pittsburgh to Midway (PIT-MDW) Sun, May 11 - Mon, May 12 Delta Air Lines
$275 Flight from Pittsburgh to Midway (PIT-MDW) Fri, May 23 - Mon, Jun 9 Delta Air Lines
$284 Flight from Pittsburgh to Midway (PIT-MDW) Tue, Aug 5 - Tue, Aug 5 Delta Air Lines
$298 Flight from Pittsburgh to Midway (PIT-MDW) Thu, May 15 - Sat, May 17 Delta Air Lines
$304 Flight from Pittsburgh to Midway (PIT-MDW) Fri, Jul 4 - Sun, Jul 6 AirTran
$333 Flight from Pittsburgh to Midway (PIT-MDW) Sun, May 18 - Sun, May 18 Delta Air Lines
$530 Flight from Pittsburgh to Midway (PIT-MDW) Fri, Apr 25 - Sun, Apr 27 Delta Air Lines
There are approximately 15 flights covering the route from Pittsburgh International Airport in Pittsburgh to Midway Airport in Chicago, provided by as many as 2 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Pittsburgh to Chicago:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Pittsburgh, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Cleveland (CLE).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D