Home Fares From A City Pittsburgh, PA Pittsburgh, PA (PIT) To Chicago, IL (MDW)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Pittsburgh, PA (PIT) to Chicago, IL (MDW).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Southwest
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    14 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • PURCHASE BY
    Thu, September 29, 2016
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Thur & Sat
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, October 11, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, March 08, 2017
Gabriel L.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Gabriel's Notes:
Non-stop.
Fall/Winter travel. No min. stay. Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price. No peak holiday travel at this price.
Blackouts: November 22-23, November 26-28, December 21-23, December 26, 2016 and January 1-2, 2017.

This is a fare from Southwest, please visit Southwest.com to find this fare. Other airlines often match Southwest sales, so search other sites to find the best option.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Pittsburgh to Chicago
2 Traveler Reviews
"EASY FLYING"
Flight from Pittsburgh to Chicago
Airline: Southwest
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: June 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
THE CHECK-IN PROCESS IS VERY EASY ON-LINE. VERY EASY BOARDING METHOD OF STANDING NEAR YOUR#. FLIGHT WAS GOOD BUT THE FEMALE FLIGHT ATTENDANT WAS VERY MOODY AND LOOKED LIKED SHE DID NOT WANT TO BE THERE.
Found by other travelers: Pittsburgh, PA (PIT) to Chicago, IL (MDW)
$203
Flight from Pittsburgh to Chicago (PIT - MDW)
Wed, Oct 1 - Mon, Oct 6
Delta
$554
Flight from Pittsburgh to Chicago (PIT - MDW)
Mon, Jun 9 - Wed, Jun 11
AirTran
$342
Flight from Pittsburgh to Chicago (PIT - MDW)
Thu, Jul 31 - Fri, Aug 1
AirTran
$342
Flight from Pittsburgh to Chicago (PIT - MDW)
Mon, Jul 28 - Fri, Aug 1
AirTran
$447
Flight from Pittsburgh to Chicago (PIT - MDW)
Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8
Delta
$405
Flight from Pittsburgh to Chicago (PIT - MDW)
Sat, Jul 12 - Sun, Jul 13
AirTran
$474
Flight from Pittsburgh to Chicago (PIT - MDW)
Thu, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 6
Delta
$574
Flight from Pittsburgh to Chicago (PIT - MDW)
Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 22
AirTran
$453
Flight from Pittsburgh to Chicago (PIT - MDW)
Fri, Jun 13 - Mon, Jun 16
Delta
$162
Flight from Pittsburgh to Chicago (PIT - MDW)
Wed, Dec 10 - Wed, Dec 17
Delta
There are approximately 15 flights covering the route from Pittsburgh International Airport in Pittsburgh to Midway Airport in Chicago, provided by as many as 2 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Pittsburgh to Chicago
Southwest
Delta
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!