Home >> Fares From A City >> Pittsburgh, PA >> Pittsburgh, PA (PIT) To Chicago, IL (MDW)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Pittsburgh, PA (PIT) to Chicago, IL (MDW)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Delta
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    23 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Thu, August 27, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Sat, August 29, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Pittsburgh to Chicago
2 Traveler Reviews
"EASY FLYING"
Flight from Pittsburgh to Chicago
Airline: Southwest
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: June 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
THE CHECK-IN PROCESS IS VERY EASY ON-LINE. VERY EASY BOARDING METHOD OF STANDING NEAR YOUR#. FLIGHT WAS GOOD BUT THE FEMALE FLIGHT ATTENDANT WAS VERY MOODY AND LOOKED LIKED SHE DID NOT WANT TO BE THERE.
Found by other travelers: Pittsburgh, PA (PIT) to Chicago, IL (MDW)
$203
Flight from Pittsburgh to Chicago (PIT - MDW)
Wed, Oct 1 - Mon, Oct 6
Delta
$554
Flight from Pittsburgh to Chicago (PIT - MDW)
Mon, Jun 9 - Wed, Jun 11
AirTran
$342
Flight from Pittsburgh to Chicago (PIT - MDW)
Thu, Jul 31 - Fri, Aug 1
AirTran
$342
Flight from Pittsburgh to Chicago (PIT - MDW)
Mon, Jul 28 - Fri, Aug 1
AirTran
$447
Flight from Pittsburgh to Chicago (PIT - MDW)
Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8
Delta
$405
Flight from Pittsburgh to Chicago (PIT - MDW)
Sat, Jul 12 - Sun, Jul 13
AirTran
$474
Flight from Pittsburgh to Chicago (PIT - MDW)
Thu, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 6
Delta
$574
Flight from Pittsburgh to Chicago (PIT - MDW)
Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 22
AirTran
$453
Flight from Pittsburgh to Chicago (PIT - MDW)
Fri, Jun 13 - Mon, Jun 16
Delta
$162
Flight from Pittsburgh to Chicago (PIT - MDW)
Wed, Dec 10 - Wed, Dec 17
Delta
There are approximately 15 flights covering the route from Pittsburgh International Airport in Pittsburgh to Midway Airport in Chicago, provided by as many as 2 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Pittsburgh to Chicago
Southwest
Delta
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!