Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania (PIT) To Baltimore, Maryland (BWI)

Search Now for Low Fares
 
Find Flights
Fares from Pittsburgh, PA (PIT)
$168 RT to
Baltimore, MD (BWI)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out! But here’s another great Airfarewatchdog verified fare for this route!
Airline(s)
Southwest
Seats:
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
Adv. Purchase:
21 Days
Available:
7 days/week, if available
Travel Ending:
Friday, 31 October 2014
More Details:
Non-Stop Flights, No min. stay, Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price, Travel period valid through Oct. 31, 2014
Last Updated:
Friday, 18 April 2014
Our Notes:
This is a fare from Southwest - visit Southwest.com to find this fare. Other airlines often match Southwest sales, so search other sites to find the best option.
Sign up for alerts on this route:
Please provide an e-mail address.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.

Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

Find a flight for your dates:
 
Find Flights
Check out these top-rated hotels in Baltimore
As rated by TripAdvisor® travelers
Enter dates & see best prices*
Enter your travel dates to see the best prices*
We're sorry, we can't find availability for your dates. Try changing your travel dates to see the best prices*
 
"Charmed in Charm City" 04/17/2014
"Great getaway!" 04/06/2014
Enter dates & see best prices*
Enter your travel dates to see the best prices*
We're sorry, we can't find availability for your dates. Try changing your travel dates to see the best prices*
 
"Ótima localização e preço" 11/10/2013
Enter dates & see best prices*
Enter your travel dates to see the best prices*
We're sorry, we can't find availability for your dates. Try changing your travel dates to see the best prices*
 
"Our host went above and beyond the call of duty" 05/10/2009

Reviews for Pittsburgh to Baltimore (PIT-BWI)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$209 Flight from Pittsburgh to Baltimore (PIT-BWI) Thu, May 29 - Thu, May 29 Delta Air Lines
$219 Flight from Pittsburgh to Baltimore (PIT-BWI) Fri, May 2 - Mon, May 5 Delta Air Lines
$228 Flight from Pittsburgh to Baltimore (PIT-BWI) Wed, Apr 23 - Wed, May 7 United Airlines
$237 Flight from Pittsburgh to Baltimore (PIT-BWI) Tue, May 6 - Sat, May 10 United Airlines
$280 Flight from Pittsburgh to Baltimore (PIT-BWI) Fri, May 23 - Sun, May 25 United Airlines
$299 Flight from Pittsburgh to Baltimore (PIT-BWI) Mon, Apr 28 - Tue, Apr 29 United Airlines
$299 Flight from Pittsburgh to Baltimore (PIT-BWI) Sat, Apr 26 - Sun, May 4 Delta Air Lines
$300 Flight from Pittsburgh to Baltimore (PIT-BWI) Fri, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 15 Delta Air Lines
$378 Flight from Pittsburgh to Baltimore (PIT-BWI) Fri, May 16 - Sun, May 18 US Airways
$439 Flight from Pittsburgh to Baltimore (PIT-BWI) Sun, Jun 22 - Fri, Jun 27 Delta Air Lines
There are approximately 47 flights covering the route from Pittsburgh International Airport in Pittsburgh to Balt./Wash. International Airport in Baltimore, provided by as many as 4 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Pittsburgh to Baltimore:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Pittsburgh, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Cleveland (CLE).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D