Home >> Fares From A City >> Phoenix, AZ >> Phoenix, AZ (PHX) To Venice, Italy (VCE)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Phoenix, AZ (PHX) to Venice, Italy (VCE)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    US Airways
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    13 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Mon, September 14, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Mon, September 28, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Phoenix to Venice
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Phoenix, AZ (PHX) to Venice, Italy (VCE)
$1,338
Flight from Phoenix to Venice (PHX - VCE)
Mon, Apr 13 - Fri, Apr 24
Delta
$1,409
Flight from Phoenix to Venice (PHX - VCE)
Thu, Aug 28 - Mon, Sep 8
Lufthansa
$1,351
Flight from Phoenix to Venice (PHX - VCE)
Tue, Sep 2 - Tue, Sep 16
United
$1,824
Flight from Phoenix to Venice (PHX - VCE)
Wed, Aug 13 - Wed, Aug 20
Air Canada
$1,347
Flight from Phoenix to Venice (PHX - VCE)
Tue, Sep 2 - Wed, Sep 10
United
$1,852
Flight from Phoenix to Venice (PHX - VCE)
Fri, Aug 1 - Sat, Aug 9
Air Canada
$1,355
Flight from Phoenix to Venice (PHX - VCE)
Mon, Sep 1 - Mon, Sep 8
US Airways
$1,260
Flight from Phoenix to Venice (PHX - VCE)
Wed, Oct 22 - Sat, Nov 15
American
$1,414
Flight from Phoenix to Venice (PHX - VCE)
Sat, Oct 4 - Sun, Oct 12
Air France
$1,283
Flight from Phoenix to Venice (PHX - VCE)
Thu, Dec 18 - Thu, Dec 25
American
There are approximately 5 flights covering the route from Sky Harbor International Airport in Phoenix to Marco Polo Airport in Venice, provided by as many as 3 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Phoenix to Venice
Alitalia
Delta
US Airways
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!