Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Phoenix, Arizona (PHX) To Shanghai, China (PVG) - No Deals

Flight from Phoenix to Shanghai (PHX-PVG)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Phoenix to Shanghai

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Phoenix to Shanghai (PHX-PVG)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$861 Flight from Phoenix to Pu Dong Airport (PHX-PVG) Wed, Apr 23 - Wed, Jun 11 Delta Air Lines
$946 Flight from Phoenix to Pu Dong Airport (PHX-PVG) Wed, Apr 30 - Mon, May 19 United Airlines
$1,226 Flight from Phoenix to Pu Dong Airport (PHX-PVG) Mon, Apr 28 - Mon, May 5 American Airlines
$1,236 Flight from Phoenix to Pu Dong Airport (PHX-PVG) Thu, May 1 - Mon, May 19 Delta Air Lines
$1,285 Flight from Phoenix to Pu Dong Airport (PHX-PVG) Tue, May 13 - Thu, Jun 12 Korean Air Lines
$1,289 Flight from Phoenix to Pu Dong Airport (PHX-PVG) Tue, May 13 - Thu, Jun 12 Asiana Airlines
$1,381 Flight from Phoenix to Pu Dong Airport (PHX-PVG) Thu, May 15 - Thu, Jun 12 Delta Air Lines
$1,381 Flight from Phoenix to Pu Dong Airport (PHX-PVG) Wed, May 14 - Sat, Jun 14 Delta Air Lines
$1,560 Flight from Phoenix to Pu Dong Airport (PHX-PVG) Tue, May 20 - Thu, Jul 10 China Airlines
$1,575 Flight from Phoenix to Pu Dong Airport (PHX-PVG) Thu, May 15 - Thu, Jul 10 China Airlines
There are approximately 65 flights covering the route from Sky Harbor International Airport in Phoenix to PuDong Airport in Shanghai, provided by as many as 8 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Phoenix to Shanghai:

Air China Limited
Delta Air Lines
American Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
Alaska Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Phoenix, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Tucson (TUS).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D