Home >> Fares From A City >> Phoenix, AZ >> Phoenix, AZ (PHX) To Nashville, TN (BNA)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Phoenix, AZ (PHX) to Nashville, TN (BNA)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    US Airways
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    23 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Wed, August 26, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Sat, August 29, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Phoenix to Nashville
2 Traveler Reviews
"no problems"
Flight from Phoenix to Nashville
Airline: Southwest
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: October 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
Happy with the entire experience. Would fly Southwest again. Hoping to fly to Boston and Baltimore on Southwest in the future.
Found by other travelers: Phoenix, AZ (PHX) to Nashville, TN (BNA)
$242
Flight from Phoenix to Nashville (PHX - BNA)
Fri, Oct 17 - Mon, Oct 20
Delta
$386
Flight from Phoenix to Nashville (PHX - BNA)
Tue, Jun 10 - Tue, Jun 17
Delta
$332
Flight from Phoenix to Nashville (PHX - BNA)
Thu, Aug 7 - Tue, Aug 12
American
$326
Flight from Phoenix to Nashville (PHX - BNA)
Tue, Jun 17 - Tue, Jun 24
Delta
$218
Flight from Phoenix to Nashville (PHX - BNA)
Tue, Sep 2 - Wed, Sep 10
Delta
$218
Flight from Phoenix to Nashville (PHX - BNA)
Thu, Sep 11 - Mon, Sep 15
Delta
$498
Flight from Phoenix to Nashville (PHX - BNA)
Fri, Jun 27 - Thu, Jul 3
American
$406
Flight from Phoenix to Nashville (PHX - BNA)
Wed, Jul 23 - Sun, Jul 27
American
$230
Flight from Phoenix to Nashville (PHX - BNA)
Fri, Sep 19 - Sat, Sep 27
Delta
$312
Flight from Phoenix to Nashville (PHX - BNA)
Mon, Jun 30 - Sat, Jul 12
Delta
There are approximately 307 flights covering the route from Sky Harbor International Airport in Phoenix to Nashville Metropolitan Airport in Nashville, provided by as many as 10 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Phoenix to Nashville
Alaska
Continental
Southwest
United
American
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!