Home Fares From A City Phoenix, AZ Phoenix, AZ (PHX) To Nashville, TN (BNA)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Phoenix, AZ (PHX) to Nashville, TN (BNA).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Frontier
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Tue
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, December 06, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, February 28, 2017
Peter T.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Peter's Notes:
Non-stop.
Fall/Winter travel. Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price. No peak holiday travel at this price.
New nonstop service on Frontier Airlines begins Dec. 6, 2016. Blackout dates apply: Dec. 16, 2016 - Jan. 2, 2017; Jan. 16; Feb. 18 & 20-21, 2017.

Fare found on FlyFrontier.com. Lower fares may be available for Frontier Discount Den members.

Frontier charges a $30-$35 fee each way for carry-on bags larger than 18x14x8 inches and a $25-$30 fee each way for first checked bag no larger than 62 linear inches (length + width + depth) and no heavier than 50 pounds. These bag fees apply to online purchases before check-in. Higher fees apply at the airport.

During booking on FlyFrontier.com, you can purchase "The Works", which includes one checked bag, one carry-on bag, stretch seating, no change fees, and refundability, for much less than purchasing these items separately.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Phoenix to Nashville
2 Traveler Reviews
"no problems"
Flight from Phoenix to Nashville
Airline: Southwest
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: October 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
Happy with the entire experience. Would fly Southwest again. Hoping to fly to Boston and Baltimore on Southwest in the future.
Found by other travelers: Phoenix, AZ (PHX) to Nashville, TN (BNA)
$242
Flight from Phoenix to Nashville (PHX - BNA)
Fri, Oct 17 - Mon, Oct 20
Delta
$386
Flight from Phoenix to Nashville (PHX - BNA)
Tue, Jun 10 - Tue, Jun 17
Delta
$332
Flight from Phoenix to Nashville (PHX - BNA)
Thu, Aug 7 - Tue, Aug 12
American
$326
Flight from Phoenix to Nashville (PHX - BNA)
Tue, Jun 17 - Tue, Jun 24
Delta
$218
Flight from Phoenix to Nashville (PHX - BNA)
Tue, Sep 2 - Wed, Sep 10
Delta
$218
Flight from Phoenix to Nashville (PHX - BNA)
Thu, Sep 11 - Mon, Sep 15
Delta
$498
Flight from Phoenix to Nashville (PHX - BNA)
Fri, Jun 27 - Thu, Jul 3
American
$406
Flight from Phoenix to Nashville (PHX - BNA)
Wed, Jul 23 - Sun, Jul 27
American
$230
Flight from Phoenix to Nashville (PHX - BNA)
Fri, Sep 19 - Sat, Sep 27
Delta
$312
Flight from Phoenix to Nashville (PHX - BNA)
Mon, Jun 30 - Sat, Jul 12
Delta
There are approximately 307 flights covering the route from Sky Harbor International Airport in Phoenix to Nashville Metropolitan Airport in Nashville, provided by as many as 10 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Phoenix to Nashville
Alaska
Continental
Southwest
United
American
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!