Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Phoenix, Arizona (PHX) To Greensboro, North Carolina (GSO) - No Deals

Flight from Phoenix to Greensboro (PHX-GSO)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Phoenix to Greensboro

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Phoenix to Greensboro (PHX-GSO)

based on 1 reviews
Flown this route before? Write a review
    1. Flight Rating

    2. Check-in Experience:

    3. In-flight Service:

    4. Seat Comfort:

    Good flights

    by ronbinaz on December 2, 2010

    Flight from Phoenix to Greensboro

    Airline:
    United
    RT/OW
    Round Trip
    Number of Stops:
    1 stop in Washington, D.C.
    Date of Flight:
    November 2010
    Seat Class:
    economy

    On time, easy security, smooth flight. Flight attendants OK. Boarding was not as anticipated since I paid extra for early boarding.

Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$321 Flight from Phoenix to Greensboro (PHX-GSO) Sat, May 3 - Mon, May 5 US Airways
$365 Flight from Phoenix to Greensboro (PHX-GSO) Wed, Apr 30 - Sat, May 3 US Airways
$377 Flight from Phoenix to Greensboro (PHX-GSO) Tue, Jun 3 - Fri, Jun 6 United Airlines
$409 Flight from Phoenix to Greensboro (PHX-GSO) Sun, May 4 - Sun, Jun 1 US Airways
$431 Flight from Phoenix to Greensboro (PHX-GSO) Thu, May 1 - Sun, Jun 1 US Airways
$433 Flight from Phoenix to Greensboro (PHX-GSO) Fri, Apr 25 - Fri, May 2 United Airlines
$461 Flight from Phoenix to Greensboro (PHX-GSO) Thu, Jun 5 - Sun, Jun 8 US Airways
$493 Flight from Phoenix to Greensboro (PHX-GSO) Fri, May 9 - Sun, May 11 US Airways
$501 Flight from Phoenix to Greensboro (PHX-GSO) Fri, May 23 - Mon, May 26 US Airways
$679 Flight from Phoenix to Greensboro (PHX-GSO) Fri, Apr 25 - Fri, Apr 25 United Airlines
There are approximately 132 flights covering the route from Sky Harbor International Airport in Phoenix to Piedmont Triad International Airport in Greensboro, provided by as many as 6 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Phoenix to Greensboro:

Continental Airlines
United Airlines
US Airways
American Airlines
Delta Air Lines

As an alternative to flying from Phoenix, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Tucson (TUS).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D