Home >> Fares From A City >> Phoenix, AZ >> Phoenix, AZ (PHX) To Edmonton, Canada (YEG)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Phoenix, AZ (PHX) to Edmonton, Canada (YEG)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    US Airways, American
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    17 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Tue-Wed
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, July 21, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Phoenix to Edmonton
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Phoenix, AZ (PHX) to Edmonton, Canada (YEG)
$291
Flight from Phoenix to Edmonton (PHX - YEG)
Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 22
WestJet
$291
Flight from Phoenix to Edmonton (PHX - YEG)
Wed, Jun 11 - Sat, Jun 14
US Airways
$428
Flight from Phoenix to Edmonton (PHX - YEG)
Fri, Aug 1 - Sat, Aug 9
United
$428
Flight from Phoenix to Edmonton (PHX - YEG)
Fri, Aug 1 - Sun, Aug 10
United
$392
Flight from Phoenix to Edmonton (PHX - YEG)
Fri, Jul 11 - Wed, Jul 16
American
$392
Flight from Phoenix to Edmonton (PHX - YEG)
Fri, Jul 11 - Wed, Jul 16
US Airways
$508
Flight from Phoenix to Edmonton (PHX - YEG)
Mon, Aug 25 - Fri, Aug 29
United
$404
Flight from Phoenix to Edmonton (PHX - YEG)
Thu, Aug 7 - Tue, Aug 12
Alaska
$491
Flight from Phoenix to Edmonton (PHX - YEG)
Sun, Aug 3 - Sun, Aug 17
Alaska
$328
Flight from Phoenix to Edmonton (PHX - YEG)
Thu, Jul 24 - Wed, Jul 30
Alaska
There are approximately 97 flights covering the route from Sky Harbor International Airport in Phoenix to Edmonton International Airport in Edmonton, provided by as many as 9 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Phoenix to Edmonton
Alaska
Continental
Air Canada
United
American
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!