Home >> Fares From A City >> Phoenix, AZ >> Phoenix, AZ (PHX) To Columbus, OH (CMH)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Phoenix, AZ (PHX) to Columbus, OH (CMH)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    US Airways
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Thur & Sat
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, August 25, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, February 10, 2016
Peter T.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Peter's Notes:
No min. stay. Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price. No peak holiday travel at this price. Late Summer/Fall/Winter travel; Nonstop flights.

Travel between late August and early Febraury. Blackout dates apply: Sep. 7; Nov. 24-25; Nov. 28 - Dec. 1; Dec. 26-28, 2015 & Jan. 2-3, 2016.

When we checked, we found seats at this price departing SEP 23 and returning SEP 30. There are other dates available as well.

CheapAir charges a $9.95 booking fee.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Phoenix to Columbus
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Phoenix, AZ (PHX) to Columbus, OH (CMH)
$298
Flight from Phoenix to Columbus (PHX - CMH)
Mon, Aug 25 - Mon, Sep 15
US Airways
$343
Flight from Phoenix to Columbus (PHX - CMH)
Wed, Aug 20 - Wed, Sep 3
American
$298
Flight from Phoenix to Columbus (PHX - CMH)
Mon, Aug 25 - Wed, Sep 3
US Airways
$498
Flight from Phoenix to Columbus (PHX - CMH)
Sat, Dec 20 - Sat, Dec 27
US Airways
$516
Flight from Phoenix to Columbus (PHX - CMH)
Thu, Jun 12 - Sun, Jun 15
Delta
$554
Flight from Phoenix to Columbus (PHX - CMH)
Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 22
US Airways
$453
Flight from Phoenix to Columbus (PHX - CMH)
Sat, Jul 5 - Wed, Jul 9
American
$461
Flight from Phoenix to Columbus (PHX - CMH)
Mon, Jun 23 - Mon, Jun 30
American
$570
Flight from Phoenix to Columbus (PHX - CMH)
Tue, Jun 10 - Wed, Jun 11
American
$570
Flight from Phoenix to Columbus (PHX - CMH)
Tue, Jun 10 - Wed, Jun 11
American
There are approximately 271 flights covering the route from Sky Harbor International Airport in Phoenix to Port Columbus International Airport in Columbus, provided by as many as 8 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Phoenix to Columbus
Continental
Southwest
American
United
Frontier
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!