Home >> Fares From A City >> Phoenix, AZ >> Phoenix, AZ (PHX) To Buffalo, NY (BUF)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Phoenix, AZ (PHX) to Buffalo, NY (BUF)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    US Airways, American
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Wed
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Wed, September 02, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Fri, September 04, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Phoenix to Buffalo
3 Traveler Reviews
"Refreshments would have been nice."
Flight from Phoenix to Buffalo
Airline: US Airways
RT/OW: oneway
Number of Stops: 1 stop in CLT
Date of Flight: December 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
No refreshments were available. Blankets would be nice. There were add on chargesand they overcharged for luggage. 2 pieces cost 60.00
Found by other travelers: Phoenix, AZ (PHX) to Buffalo, NY (BUF)
$432
Flight from Phoenix to Buffalo (PHX - BUF)
Thu, Jun 12 - Thu, Jun 26
American
$366
Flight from Phoenix to Buffalo (PHX - BUF)
Wed, Aug 13 - Wed, Aug 20
American
$376
Flight from Phoenix to Buffalo (PHX - BUF)
Tue, Aug 12 - Thu, Aug 21
Delta
$507
Flight from Phoenix to Buffalo (PHX - BUF)
Sat, Jul 5 - Sat, Jul 12
Delta
$411
Flight from Phoenix to Buffalo (PHX - BUF)
Tue, Jul 8 - Thu, Jul 10
Delta
$593
Flight from Phoenix to Buffalo (PHX - BUF)
Fri, Jul 4 - Mon, Jul 7
Delta
$485
Flight from Phoenix to Buffalo (PHX - BUF)
Sun, Jul 20 - Sat, Aug 2
Delta
$614
Flight from Phoenix to Buffalo (PHX - BUF)
Sat, Jun 28 - Sun, Jul 13
United
$470
Flight from Phoenix to Buffalo (PHX - BUF)
Tue, Jul 8 - Mon, Jul 14
Delta
$435
Flight from Phoenix to Buffalo (PHX - BUF)
Fri, Oct 10 - Mon, Oct 13
Delta
There are approximately 243 flights covering the route from Sky Harbor International Airport in Phoenix to Greater Buffalo International Airport in Buffalo, provided by as many as 8 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Phoenix to Buffalo
Continental
Southwest
American
United
JetBlue
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!