Home >> Fares From A City >> Philadelphia, PA >> Philadelphia, PA (PHL) To West Palm Beach, FL (PBI)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Philadelphia, PA (PHL) to West Palm Beach, FL (PBI)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Delta
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    13 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, August 11, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, August 18, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Philadelphia to West Palm Beach
4 Traveler Reviews
"Easy"
Flight from Philadelphia to West Palm Beach
Airline: Southwest
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: March 2011
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
kiosks easy to use to print boarding pass, friendly, courteous staff, boarding process different, but OK, seats still somewhat uncomfortable
Found by other travelers: Philadelphia, PA (PHL) to West Palm Beach, FL (PBI)
$251
Flight from Philadelphia to West Palm Beach (PHL - PBI)
Sun, Sep 14 - Sun, Sep 21
Delta
$274
Flight from Philadelphia to West Palm Beach (PHL - PBI)
Tue, Jul 22 - Wed, Jul 30
US Airways
$290
Flight from Philadelphia to West Palm Beach (PHL - PBI)
Sun, Oct 26 - Sun, Nov 2
US Airways
$309
Flight from Philadelphia to West Palm Beach (PHL - PBI)
Thu, Jun 19 - Sat, Jun 21
American
$358
Flight from Philadelphia to West Palm Beach (PHL - PBI)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sun, Jun 29
US Airways
$340
Flight from Philadelphia to West Palm Beach (PHL - PBI)
Sat, Jun 21 - Sat, Jun 28
Delta
$270
Flight from Philadelphia to West Palm Beach (PHL - PBI)
Thu, Aug 14 - Sun, Aug 17
US Airways
$290
Flight from Philadelphia to West Palm Beach (PHL - PBI)
Thu, Nov 6 - Mon, Nov 10
US Airways
$244
Flight from Philadelphia to West Palm Beach (PHL - PBI)
Fri, Nov 7 - Tue, Nov 11
US Airways
$234
Flight from Philadelphia to West Palm Beach (PHL - PBI)
Sat, Nov 8 - Wed, Nov 12
US Airways
There are approximately 90 flights covering the route from Philadelphia International Airport in Philadelphia to West Palm Beach International Airport in West Palm Beach, provided by as many as 6 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Philadelphia to West Palm Beach
AirTran
Continental
Southwest
United
Delta
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!