Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Peoria, Illinois (PIA) To Tampa, Florida (TPA) - No Deals

Flight from Peoria to Tampa (PIA-TPA)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Peoria to Tampa

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Peoria to Tampa (PIA-TPA)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$399 Flight from Greater Peoria Airport to Tampa (PIA-TPA) Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28 American Airlines
$419 Flight from Greater Peoria Airport to Tampa (PIA-TPA) Wed, Jun 11 - Sat, Jun 14 American Airlines
$419 Flight from Greater Peoria Airport to Tampa (PIA-TPA) Fri, Jun 27 - Thu, Jul 3 American Airlines
$419 Flight from Greater Peoria Airport to Tampa (PIA-TPA) Tue, Jun 17 - Tue, Jun 24 American Airlines
$459 Flight from Greater Peoria Airport to Tampa (PIA-TPA) Sun, Jun 15 - Sat, Jun 21 American Airlines
$469 Flight from Greater Peoria Airport to Tampa (PIA-TPA) Sun, Jun 15 - Wed, Jun 18 American Airlines
$479 Flight from Greater Peoria Airport to Tampa (PIA-TPA) Tue, Jun 10 - Sat, Jun 21 American Airlines
$559 Flight from Greater Peoria Airport to Tampa (PIA-TPA) Sun, Jun 15 - Sun, Jun 22 American Airlines
$569 Flight from Greater Peoria Airport to Tampa (PIA-TPA) Fri, Jun 6 - Sat, Jun 7 American Airlines
$660 Flight from Greater Peoria Airport to Tampa (PIA-TPA) Mon, Jun 9 - Wed, Jun 11 American Airlines
There are approximately 76 flights covering the route from Greater Peoria Airport in Peoria to Tampa International Airport in Tampa, provided by as many as 5 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Peoria to Tampa:

United Airlines
American Airlines
US Airways
Continental Airlines
Delta Air Lines

As an alternative to flying from Peoria, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Springfield (SPI).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Peoria
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D