Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Pensacola, Florida (PNS) To St. Louis, Missouri (STL) - No Deals

Flight from Pensacola to St. Louis (PNS-STL)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Pensacola to St. Louis

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Pensacola to St. Louis (PNS-STL)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$354 Flight from Pensacola Regional Airport to St. Louis (PNS-STL) Wed, Apr 30 - Wed, May 7 American Airlines
$354 Flight from Pensacola Regional Airport to St. Louis (PNS-STL) Tue, May 6 - Mon, May 12 American Airlines
$354 Flight from Pensacola Regional Airport to St. Louis (PNS-STL) Wed, Apr 30 - Tue, May 13 American Airlines
$355 Flight from Pensacola Regional Airport to St. Louis (PNS-STL) Wed, Apr 30 - Sat, May 10 American Airlines
$399 Flight from Pensacola Regional Airport to St. Louis (PNS-STL) Thu, May 1 - Fri, May 9 US Airways
$401 Flight from Pensacola Regional Airport to St. Louis (PNS-STL) Wed, Apr 30 - Fri, May 9 American Airlines
$425 Flight from Pensacola Regional Airport to St. Louis (PNS-STL) Fri, May 2 - Sun, May 4 United Airlines
$496 Flight from Pensacola Regional Airport to St. Louis (PNS-STL) Mon, May 5 - Mon, May 12 Gulfstream International
$822 Flight from Pensacola Regional Airport to St. Louis (PNS-STL) Fri, Apr 25 - Fri, Apr 25 Delta Air Lines
$1,159 Flight from Pensacola Regional Airport to St. Louis (PNS-STL) Mon, Apr 28 - Mon, Apr 28 American Airlines
There are approximately 88 flights covering the route from Pensacola Regional Airport in Pensacola to Lambert-St. Louis International Airport in St. Louis, provided by as many as 7 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Pensacola to St. Louis:

Delta Air Lines
AirTran
US Airways
United Airlines
American Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Pensacola, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Mobile (MOB).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D