Home Fares From A City Orlando, FL Orlando, FL (MCO) To Kansas City, MO (MCI)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Orlando, FL (MCO) to Kansas City, MO (MCI).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Frontier
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    15 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, October 11, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, October 18, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Orlando to Kansas City
2 Traveler Reviews
"Missed Flight/You still got me there! Luggage Cost!"
Flight from Orlando to Kansas City
Airline: AirTran
RT/OW: oneway
Number of Stops: 1 stop in ATL
Date of Flight: November 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
Due to extreme traffic, I arrived at the airport only 30 min before flight, and missed it. :/ But after 15 hours, I did arrive. THANKS. And you did not charge extra for that. THANKS. But...my luggage was the same on my trip TO Orlando and was fine. My luggage coming back was charged an extra 49 dol, plus 5?. Mom was kinda UPSET...was told it would be 15 dol for luggage, but it was 69 dol! but it was the SAME bag and the SAME contents... The counter person was also rude to me. :/
Found by other travelers: Orlando, FL (MCO) to Kansas City, MO (MCI)
$266
Flight from Orlando to Kansas City (MCO - MCI)
Wed, Jul 16 - Thu, Jul 31
AirTran
$276
Flight from Orlando to Kansas City (MCO - MCI)
Wed, Jul 30 - Sun, Aug 3
AirTran
$318
Flight from Orlando to Kansas City (MCO - MCI)
Thu, Jun 26 - Mon, Jun 30
AirTran
$285
Flight from Orlando to Kansas City (MCO - MCI)
Thu, Aug 7 - Mon, Aug 11
AirTran
$285
Flight from Orlando to Kansas City (MCO - MCI)
Thu, Jul 10 - Mon, Jul 14
AirTran
$260
Flight from Orlando to Kansas City (MCO - MCI)
Wed, Jul 16 - Wed, Jul 30
American
$267
Flight from Orlando to Kansas City (MCO - MCI)
Thu, Jul 17 - Mon, Jul 21
AirTran
$413
Flight from Orlando to Kansas City (MCO - MCI)
Fri, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 15
AirTran
$282
Flight from Orlando to Kansas City (MCO - MCI)
Fri, Aug 29 - Mon, Sep 8
Delta
$308
Flight from Orlando to Kansas City (MCO - MCI)
Sun, Oct 26 - Sun, Oct 26
AirTran
There are approximately 277 flights covering the route from Orlando International Airport in Orlando to Kansas City International Airport in Kansas City, provided by as many as 8 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Orlando to Kansas City
AirTran
Continental
Southwest
United
American
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!