Home >> Fares From A City >> Orlando, FL >> Orlando, FL (MCO) To Charleston, SC (CHS)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Orlando, FL (MCO) to Charleston, SC (CHS)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Silver Airways
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    5 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Thu, July 09, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Sat, July 25, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Orlando to Charleston
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Orlando, FL (MCO) to Charleston, SC (CHS)
$357
Flight from Orlando to (MCO - CHS)
Mon, Aug 25 - Fri, Aug 29
Delta
$308
Flight from Orlando to (MCO - CHS)
Thu, Oct 2 - Mon, Oct 6
US Airways
$984
Flight from Orlando to (MCO - CHS)
Fri, Jun 6 - Fri, Jun 6
JetBlue
$317
Flight from Orlando to (MCO - CHS)
Mon, Oct 20 - Thu, Oct 23
Delta
$595
Flight from Orlando to (MCO - CHS)
Thu, Jun 19 - Sat, Jun 21
JetBlue
$454
Flight from Orlando to (MCO - CHS)
Thu, Jun 12 - Fri, Jun 13
US Airways
$620
Flight from Orlando to (MCO - CHS)
Wed, Jun 11 - Fri, Jun 13
American
$734
Flight from Orlando to (MCO - CHS)
Sat, Jun 7 - Thu, Jun 12
United
$640
Flight from Orlando to (MCO - CHS)
Mon, Jun 9 - Fri, Jun 13
American
$436
Flight from Orlando to (MCO - CHS)
Wed, Jul 16 - Sun, Jul 20
US Airways
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!