Home Fares From A City Orlando, FL Orlando, FL (MCO) To Asheville, NC (AVL)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Orlando, FL (MCO) to Asheville, NC (AVL).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American, Delta
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    21 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Sun
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, December 20, 2016
  • STAY REQUIREMENTS
    Saturday night stay required.
Megan M.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Megan's Notes:
Late Summer/Fall travel.
When we checked, we found seats at this price departing Sep. 20 and returning Sep. 27. There are other dates available as well.

CheapAir charges a $12.50 booking fee.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Orlando to Asheville
2 Traveler Reviews
"Too many add on Fees"
Flight from Orlando to Asheville
Airline: AirTran
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: August 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
Uncomfortable seating, probably less than 3 inches between my knees and the seat in front of me. Overcrowded luggage compartments with people trying to avoid checked bag fees. Flight attendants were efficient but rightfully annoyed at the luggage overcrowding. Fees for seat selection, boarding early, etc. Not enough gate attendants to make things flow smoothly.
Found by other travelers: Orlando, FL (MCO) to Asheville, NC (AVL)
$349
Flight from Orlando to Asheville (MCO - AVL)
Wed, Jul 9 - Wed, Jul 23
US Airways
$499
Flight from Orlando to Asheville (MCO - AVL)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28
US Airways
$669
Flight from Orlando to Asheville (MCO - AVL)
Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 22
US Airways
$422
Flight from Orlando to Asheville (MCO - AVL)
Fri, Jul 4 - Sun, Jul 6
Delta
$349
Flight from Orlando to Asheville (MCO - AVL)
Fri, Sep 12 - Mon, Sep 15
US Airways
$849
Flight from Orlando to Asheville (MCO - AVL)
Sun, Jun 8 - Mon, Jun 9
US Airways
$504
Flight from Orlando to Asheville (MCO - AVL)
Thu, Jul 24 - Sun, Jul 27
US Airways
$504
Flight from Orlando to Asheville (MCO - AVL)
Fri, Jun 27 - Sun, Jun 29
US Airways
$349
Flight from Orlando to Asheville (MCO - AVL)
Fri, Oct 3 - Mon, Oct 6
US Airways
$379
Flight from Orlando to Asheville (MCO - AVL)
Fri, Aug 15 - Sun, Aug 17
US Airways
There are approximately 102 flights covering the route from Orlando International Airport in Orlando to Asheville Municipal Airport in Asheville, provided by as many as 4 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Orlando to Asheville
AirTran
United
Delta
US Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!