Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Ontario, California (ONT) To Spokane, Washington (GEG) - No Deals

Flight from Ontario to Spokane (ONT-GEG)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Ontario to Spokane

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Ontario to Spokane (ONT-GEG)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$397 Flight from Ontario to Spokane (ONT-GEG) Tue, Jun 24 - Tue, Jul 1 Alaska Airlines
$486 Flight from Ontario to Spokane (ONT-GEG) Wed, Jun 11 - Wed, Jun 18 Alaska Airlines
$487 Flight from Ontario to Spokane (ONT-GEG) Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 22 Alaska Airlines
$491 Flight from Ontario to Spokane (ONT-GEG) Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 22 Alaska Airlines
$492 Flight from Ontario to Spokane (ONT-GEG) Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 22 Alaska Airlines
$527 Flight from Ontario to Spokane (ONT-GEG) Fri, Jun 13 - Sat, Jun 21 Alaska Airlines
$531 Flight from Ontario to Spokane (ONT-GEG) Thu, Jun 12 - Thu, Jun 19 United Airlines
$536 Flight from Ontario to Spokane (ONT-GEG) Sun, Jun 15 - Sat, Jun 21 Alaska Airlines
$549 Flight from Ontario to Spokane (ONT-GEG) Tue, Jun 10 - Mon, Jun 23 Alaska Airlines
$583 Flight from Ontario to Spokane (ONT-GEG) Thu, Jun 12 - Sun, Jun 15 Alaska Airlines
There are approximately 48 flights covering the route from Ontario International Airport in Ontario to Spokane International Airport in Spokane, provided by as many as 7 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Ontario to Spokane:

Airblue

As an alternative to flying from Ontario, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Long Beach (LGB).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Ontario
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D