Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Ontario, California (ONT) To Spokane, Washington (GEG)

Search Now for Low Fares
 
Find Flights
Fares from Ontario, CA (ONT)
$307 RT to
Spokane, WA (GEG)
$307 RT Ontario to Spokane, WA
Airline(s)
Delta
Seats:
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
Adv. Purchase:
20 Days
Available:
Mon-Tue & Fri-Sun
Travel Starting:
Sunday, 09 November 2014
More Details:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
Last Updated:
Monday, 20 October 2014
Sign up for alerts on this route:
Please provide an e-mail address.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.

Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

Find a flight for your dates:
 
Find Flights

Reviews for Ontario to Spokane (ONT-GEG)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$397 Flight from Ontario to Spokane (ONT-GEG) Tue, Jun 24 - Tue, Jul 1 Alaska Airlines
$486 Flight from Ontario to Spokane (ONT-GEG) Wed, Jun 11 - Wed, Jun 18 Alaska Airlines
$487 Flight from Ontario to Spokane (ONT-GEG) Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 22 Alaska Airlines
$491 Flight from Ontario to Spokane (ONT-GEG) Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 22 Alaska Airlines
$492 Flight from Ontario to Spokane (ONT-GEG) Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 22 Alaska Airlines
$527 Flight from Ontario to Spokane (ONT-GEG) Fri, Jun 13 - Sat, Jun 21 Alaska Airlines
$531 Flight from Ontario to Spokane (ONT-GEG) Thu, Jun 12 - Thu, Jun 19 United Airlines
$536 Flight from Ontario to Spokane (ONT-GEG) Sun, Jun 15 - Sat, Jun 21 Alaska Airlines
$549 Flight from Ontario to Spokane (ONT-GEG) Tue, Jun 10 - Mon, Jun 23 Alaska Airlines
$583 Flight from Ontario to Spokane (ONT-GEG) Thu, Jun 12 - Sun, Jun 15 Alaska Airlines
There are approximately 48 flights covering the route from Ontario International Airport in Ontario to Spokane International Airport in Spokane, provided by as many as 7 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Ontario to Spokane:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Ontario, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Long Beach (LGB).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Ontario
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D