Home >> Fares From A City >> Ontario, CA >> Ontario, CA (ONT) To Spokane, WA (GEG)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Ontario, CA (ONT) to Spokane, WA (GEG)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Alaska
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    20 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Tue
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, August 25, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, September 01, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Ontario to Spokane
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Ontario, CA (ONT) to Spokane, WA (GEG)
$476
Flight from Ontario to Spokane (ONT - GEG)
Tue, Jul 1 - Sun, Jul 6
Alaska
$396
Flight from Ontario to Spokane (ONT - GEG)
Tue, Jun 24 - Tue, Jul 1
Alaska
$326
Flight from Ontario to Spokane (ONT - GEG)
Thu, Sep 18 - Mon, Sep 22
Alaska
$326
Flight from Ontario to Spokane (ONT - GEG)
Thu, Sep 18 - Mon, Sep 22
Alaska
$362
Flight from Ontario to Spokane (ONT - GEG)
Tue, Jul 22 - Wed, Jul 30
Alaska
$410
Flight from Ontario to Spokane (ONT - GEG)
Sun, Aug 10 - Thu, Aug 14
Alaska
$424
Flight from Ontario to Spokane (ONT - GEG)
Fri, Jul 25 - Sat, Aug 2
Alaska
$486
Flight from Ontario to Spokane (ONT - GEG)
Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 22
Alaska
$378
Flight from Ontario to Spokane (ONT - GEG)
Wed, Jul 2 - Mon, Jul 7
Alaska
$420
Flight from Ontario to Spokane (ONT - GEG)
Wed, Jul 9 - Sun, Jul 13
Alaska
There are approximately 48 flights covering the route from Ontario International Airport in Ontario to Spokane International Airport in Spokane, provided by as many as 7 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Ontario to Spokane
Alaska
Continental
Southwest
American
United
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!