Home Fares From A City Ontario, CA Ontario, CA (ONT) To Portland, OR (PDX)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Ontario, CA (ONT) to Portland, OR (PDX).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Alaska
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    10 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Sat, September 10, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Mon, September 12, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Ontario to Portland
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Ontario, CA (ONT) to Portland, OR (PDX)
$276
Flight from Ontario to Portland (ONT - PDX)
Fri, Jul 25 - Fri, Jul 25
Alaska
$406
Flight from Ontario to Portland (ONT - PDX)
Thu, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 6
Alaska
$266
Flight from Ontario to Portland (ONT - PDX)
Wed, Oct 29 - Sun, Nov 2
American
$303
Flight from Ontario to Portland (ONT - PDX)
Fri, Jul 11 - Sun, Jul 13
Alaska
$266
Flight from Ontario to Portland (ONT - PDX)
Wed, Aug 20 - Wed, Aug 27
Alaska
$316
Flight from Ontario to Portland (ONT - PDX)
Sat, Jun 21 - Mon, Jun 23
Alaska
$266
Flight from Ontario to Portland (ONT - PDX)
Sun, Oct 19 - Thu, Oct 23
American
$266
Flight from Ontario to Portland (ONT - PDX)
Sat, Aug 30 - Mon, Sep 1
American
$266
Flight from Ontario to Portland (ONT - PDX)
Sat, Aug 30 - Mon, Sep 1
Alaska
$438
Flight from Ontario to Portland (ONT - PDX)
Fri, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 15
Alaska
There are approximately 110 flights covering the route from Ontario International Airport in Ontario to Portland International Airport in Portland, provided by as many as 7 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Ontario to Portland
Alaska
Continental
Southwest
American
United
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!