Home >> Fares From A City >> Ontario, CA >> Ontario, CA (ONT) To Portland, OR (PDX)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Ontario, CA (ONT) to Portland, OR (PDX)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Alaska
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    14 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Tue/Wed/Sat
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, October 13, 2015
Gabriel L.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Gabriel's Notes:
No min. stay. Non-Stop Flights.

CheapAir charges a $9.95 booking fee.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Ontario to Portland
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Ontario, CA (ONT) to Portland, OR (PDX)
$276
Flight from Ontario to Portland (ONT - PDX)
Fri, Jul 25 - Fri, Jul 25
Alaska
$406
Flight from Ontario to Portland (ONT - PDX)
Thu, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 6
Alaska
$266
Flight from Ontario to Portland (ONT - PDX)
Wed, Oct 29 - Sun, Nov 2
American
$303
Flight from Ontario to Portland (ONT - PDX)
Fri, Jul 11 - Sun, Jul 13
Alaska
$266
Flight from Ontario to Portland (ONT - PDX)
Wed, Aug 20 - Wed, Aug 27
Alaska
$316
Flight from Ontario to Portland (ONT - PDX)
Sat, Jun 21 - Mon, Jun 23
Alaska
$266
Flight from Ontario to Portland (ONT - PDX)
Sun, Oct 19 - Thu, Oct 23
American
$266
Flight from Ontario to Portland (ONT - PDX)
Sat, Aug 30 - Mon, Sep 1
American
$266
Flight from Ontario to Portland (ONT - PDX)
Sat, Aug 30 - Mon, Sep 1
Alaska
$438
Flight from Ontario to Portland (ONT - PDX)
Fri, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 15
Alaska
There are approximately 110 flights covering the route from Ontario International Airport in Ontario to Portland International Airport in Portland, provided by as many as 7 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Ontario to Portland
Alaska
Continental
Southwest
American
United
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!