Home Fares From A City Ontario, CA Ontario, CA (ONT) To Boise, ID (BOI)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Ontario, CA (ONT) to Boise, ID (BOI).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    United
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    13 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Sat, October 08, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, October 11, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Ontario to Boise
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Ontario, CA (ONT) to Boise, ID (BOI)
$376
Flight from Ontario to Boise (ONT - BOI)
Mon, Jul 28 - Mon, Jul 28
Alaska
$484
Flight from Ontario to Boise (ONT - BOI)
Thu, Jun 19 - Fri, Jun 20
United
$588
Flight from Ontario to Boise (ONT - BOI)
Wed, Jun 11 - Sat, Jun 14
Alaska
$338
Flight from Ontario to Boise (ONT - BOI)
Mon, Nov 24 - Mon, Dec 1
Alaska
$416
Flight from Ontario to Boise (ONT - BOI)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28
Alaska
$380
Flight from Ontario to Boise (ONT - BOI)
Mon, Jul 14 - Mon, Jul 28
Alaska
$380
Flight from Ontario to Boise (ONT - BOI)
Wed, Jul 2 - Wed, Jul 16
Alaska
$420
Flight from Ontario to Boise (ONT - BOI)
Sat, Jun 28 - Thu, Jul 3
Alaska
$420
Flight from Ontario to Boise (ONT - BOI)
Fri, Jun 27 - Thu, Jul 3
Alaska
$390
Flight from Ontario to Boise (ONT - BOI)
Wed, Jul 16 - Fri, Jul 18
Alaska
There are approximately 33 flights covering the route from Ontario International Airport in Ontario to Boise Air Terminal (Gowen Field) in Boise, provided by as many as 5 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Ontario to Boise
Continental
Southwest
United
Delta
US Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!