Home >> Fares From A City >> Ontario, CA >> Ontario, CA (ONT) To Boise, ID (BOI)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Ontario, CA (ONT) to Boise, ID (BOI)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American, United
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    14 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, August 18, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Thu, August 20, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Ontario to Boise
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Ontario, CA (ONT) to Boise, ID (BOI)
$376
Flight from Ontario to Boise (ONT - BOI)
Mon, Jul 28 - Mon, Jul 28
Alaska
$484
Flight from Ontario to Boise (ONT - BOI)
Thu, Jun 19 - Fri, Jun 20
United
$588
Flight from Ontario to Boise (ONT - BOI)
Wed, Jun 11 - Sat, Jun 14
Alaska
$338
Flight from Ontario to Boise (ONT - BOI)
Mon, Nov 24 - Mon, Dec 1
Alaska
$416
Flight from Ontario to Boise (ONT - BOI)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28
Alaska
$380
Flight from Ontario to Boise (ONT - BOI)
Mon, Jul 14 - Mon, Jul 28
Alaska
$380
Flight from Ontario to Boise (ONT - BOI)
Wed, Jul 2 - Wed, Jul 16
Alaska
$420
Flight from Ontario to Boise (ONT - BOI)
Sat, Jun 28 - Thu, Jul 3
Alaska
$420
Flight from Ontario to Boise (ONT - BOI)
Fri, Jun 27 - Thu, Jul 3
Alaska
$390
Flight from Ontario to Boise (ONT - BOI)
Wed, Jul 16 - Fri, Jul 18
Alaska
There are approximately 33 flights covering the route from Ontario International Airport in Ontario to Boise Air Terminal (Gowen Field) in Boise, provided by as many as 5 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Ontario to Boise
Continental
Southwest
United
Delta
US Airways
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!