Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Ontario, California (ONT) To Boise, Idaho (BOI) - No Deals

Flight from Ontario to Boise (ONT-BOI)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Ontario to Boise

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Ontario to Boise (ONT-BOI)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$444 Flight from Ontario to Boise (ONT-BOI) Mon, Jun 16 - Tue, Jun 17 Delta Air Lines
$444 Flight from Ontario to Boise (ONT-BOI) Thu, Jun 19 - Tue, Jun 24 American Airlines
$469 Flight from Ontario to Boise (ONT-BOI) Mon, Jun 16 - Thu, Jun 19 Delta Air Lines
$484 Flight from Ontario to Boise (ONT-BOI) Thu, Jun 19 - Fri, Jun 20 United Airlines
$513 Flight from Ontario to Boise (ONT-BOI) Wed, Jun 11 - Mon, Jun 16 Delta Air Lines
$582 Flight from Ontario to Boise (ONT-BOI) Fri, Jun 6 - Fri, Jun 20 Alaska Airlines
$588 Flight from Ontario to Boise (ONT-BOI) Wed, Jun 11 - Sat, Jun 14 Alaska Airlines
$621 Flight from Ontario to Boise (ONT-BOI) Tue, Jun 10 - Thu, Jun 12 Alaska Airlines
$630 Flight from Ontario to Boise (ONT-BOI) Tue, Jun 10 - Thu, Jun 12 Alaska Airlines
$665 Flight from Ontario to Boise (ONT-BOI) Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8 Alaska Airlines
There are approximately 33 flights covering the route from Ontario International Airport in Ontario to Boise Air Terminal (Gowen Field) in Boise, provided by as many as 5 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Ontario to Boise:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Ontario, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Long Beach (LGB).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Ontario
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D