Home Fares From A City Omaha, NE Omaha, NE (OMA) To Chicago, IL (MDW)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Omaha, NE (OMA) to Chicago, IL (MDW).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Southwest
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    14 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • PURCHASE BY
    Thu, September 01, 2016
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Thur & Sat
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, March 08, 2017
Giuliana M.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Giuliana's Notes:
Non-stop.
No min. stay. Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price. No peak holiday travel at this price. Late Summer/Fall/Winter travel.
Travel blacked out November 22-23, November 26-28, December 21-23 and December 26-27, 2016, and January 1-2, 2017.

This is a fare from Southwest, please visit Southwest.com to find this fare. Other airlines often match Southwest sales, so search other sites to find the best option.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Omaha to Chicago
2 Traveler Reviews
"Nice ride, no hassles."
Flight from Omaha to Chicago
Airline: Southwest
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: November 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
Great job as always Southwest. On time flights, efficient boarding and friendly people. Midway and Omaha are great to fly to and from.
Found by other travelers: Omaha, NE (OMA) to Chicago, IL (MDW)
$506
Flight from Omaha to Chicago (OMA - MDW)
Mon, Jun 9 - Tue, Jun 10
Delta
$288
Flight from Omaha to Chicago (OMA - MDW)
Fri, Aug 29 - Mon, Sep 1
Delta
$594
Flight from Omaha to Chicago (OMA - MDW)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sun, Jun 29
Delta
$158
Flight from Omaha to Chicago (OMA - MDW)
Sat, Sep 27 - Tue, Sep 30
Delta
$292
Flight from Omaha to Chicago (OMA - MDW)
Fri, Aug 29 - Mon, Sep 1
Delta
$208
Flight from Omaha to Chicago (OMA - MDW)
Thu, Sep 11 - Sat, Sep 13
Delta
$268
Flight from Omaha to Chicago (OMA - MDW)
Wed, Jul 23 - Wed, Jul 23
Delta
$158
Flight from Omaha to Chicago (OMA - MDW)
Sat, Sep 6 - Mon, Sep 8
Delta
$298
Flight from Omaha to Chicago (OMA - MDW)
Tue, Jul 15 - Thu, Jul 17
Delta
$292
Flight from Omaha to Chicago (OMA - MDW)
Thu, Aug 28 - Sun, Aug 31
Delta
There are approximately 13 flights covering the route from Eppley Airfield in Omaha to Midway Airport in Chicago, provided by as many as 2 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Omaha to Chicago
Southwest
Delta
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!