Home >> Fares From A City >> Oklahoma City, OK >> Oklahoma City, OK (OKC) To Omaha, NE (OMA)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Oklahoma City, OK (OKC) to Omaha, NE (OMA)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    US Airways, American, Delta, United
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    22 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Tue-Wed
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, July 21, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Oklahoma City to Omaha
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Oklahoma City, OK (OKC) to Omaha, NE (OMA)
$566
Flight from Oklahoma City to Omaha (OKC - OMA)
Mon, Jun 16 - Wed, Jun 18
Frontier
$588
Flight from Oklahoma City to Omaha (OKC - OMA)
Sat, Jun 14 - Sun, Jun 15
American
$588
Flight from Oklahoma City to Omaha (OKC - OMA)
Sat, Jun 14 - Sun, Jun 15
Delta
$476
Flight from Oklahoma City to Omaha (OKC - OMA)
Thu, Jun 19 - Sat, Jun 21
American
$388
Flight from Oklahoma City to Omaha (OKC - OMA)
Wed, Aug 6 - Fri, Aug 8
American
$396
Flight from Oklahoma City to Omaha (OKC - OMA)
Wed, Jun 25 - Sat, Jun 28
United
$434
Flight from Oklahoma City to Omaha (OKC - OMA)
Mon, Jun 23 - Wed, Jun 25
United
$386
Flight from Oklahoma City to Omaha (OKC - OMA)
Fri, Aug 15 - Sun, Aug 17
Frontier
$588
Flight from Oklahoma City to Omaha (OKC - OMA)
Thu, Jun 12 - Sun, Jun 15
Delta
$598
Flight from Oklahoma City to Omaha (OKC - OMA)
Fri, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 15
American
There are approximately 6 flights covering the route from Will Rogers Airport in Oklahoma City to Eppley Airfield in Omaha, provided by as many as 2 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Oklahoma City to Omaha
Southwest
American
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!