Home >> Fares From A City >> Oklahoma City, OK >> Oklahoma City, OK (OKC) To Detroit, MI (DTW)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Oklahoma City, OK (OKC) to Detroit, MI (DTW)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    22 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Wed
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Wed, August 26, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Sat, August 29, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Oklahoma City to Detroit
1 Traveler Reviews
"major return flight issues!!!!!!!"
Flight from Oklahoma City to Detroit
Airline: Frontier
RT/OW:
Number of Stops: 1 stop in DEN
Date of Flight: February 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
The return flight was a major disaster.Keep having to change plane 3 times before finding a flight that would leave the ground, then was left on turmeric for 50 minutes. Changed from Frontier to Continental to Delta
Found by other travelers: Oklahoma City, OK (OKC) to Detroit, MI (DTW)
$387
Flight from Oklahoma City to Detroit (OKC - DTW)
Thu, Jul 3 - Wed, Jul 9
AirTran
$321
Flight from Oklahoma City to Detroit (OKC - DTW)
Thu, Oct 30 - Sun, Nov 2
US Airways
$351
Flight from Oklahoma City to Detroit (OKC - DTW)
Thu, Jul 10 - Tue, Jul 15
US Airways
$406
Flight from Oklahoma City to Detroit (OKC - DTW)
Wed, Jun 18 - Sat, Jun 21
American
$324
Flight from Oklahoma City to Detroit (OKC - DTW)
Thu, Jun 19 - Tue, Jun 24
AirTran
$324
Flight from Oklahoma City to Detroit (OKC - DTW)
Sun, Jul 13 - Sun, Jul 20
AirTran
$352
Flight from Oklahoma City to Detroit (OKC - DTW)
Mon, Jun 9 - Mon, Jun 30
United
$324
Flight from Oklahoma City to Detroit (OKC - DTW)
Mon, Jul 14 - Tue, Jul 22
AirTran
$321
Flight from Oklahoma City to Detroit (OKC - DTW)
Thu, Sep 25 - Sun, Sep 28
US Airways
$324
Flight from Oklahoma City to Detroit (OKC - DTW)
Thu, Jul 31 - Mon, Aug 4
AirTran
There are approximately 216 flights covering the route from Will Rogers Airport in Oklahoma City to Wayne County Airport in Detroit, provided by as many as 6 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Oklahoma City to Detroit
Continental
United
American
Delta
US Airways
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!