Home >> Fares From A City >> Oakland, CA >> Oakland, CA (OAK) To Mexico City, Mexico (MEX)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Oakland, CA (OAK) to Mexico City, Mexico (MEX).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Southwest
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Tue/Wed
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, September 06, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, December 07, 2016
Florin I.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Florin's Notes:
Late Summer/Fall/Winter travel.
This is a fare from Southwest, please visit Southwest.com to find this fare. Other airlines often match Southwest sales, so search other sites to find the best option.
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Oakland to Mexico City
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Oakland, CA (OAK) to Mexico City, Mexico (MEX)
$397
Flight from Oakland to Mexico City (OAK - MEX)
Wed, Jun 18 - Tue, Aug 12
Aeromexico
$365
Flight from Oakland to Mexico City (OAK - MEX)
Thu, Oct 30 - Tue, Nov 4
US Airways
$368
Flight from Oakland to Mexico City (OAK - MEX)
Wed, Jul 9 - Wed, Oct 1
Aeromexico
$368
Flight from Oakland to Mexico City (OAK - MEX)
Wed, Jul 9 - Wed, Oct 1
Aeromexico
$365
Flight from Oakland to Mexico City (OAK - MEX)
Wed, Jun 11 - Mon, Jun 23
US Airways
$388
Flight from Oakland to Mexico City (OAK - MEX)
Wed, Jul 2 - Sun, Jul 6
Aeromexico
$365
Flight from Oakland to Mexico City (OAK - MEX)
Sat, Jun 7 - Tue, Jun 10
US Airways
$388
Flight from Oakland to Mexico City (OAK - MEX)
Wed, Jun 25 - Wed, Jul 2
Aeromexico
$387
Flight from Oakland to Mexico City (OAK - MEX)
Fri, Jul 25 - Mon, Aug 11
Aeromexico
$387
Flight from Oakland to Mexico City (OAK - MEX)
Fri, Jul 25 - Mon, Aug 11
Aeromexico
There are approximately 4 flights covering the route from Metropolitan Oakland International Airport in Oakland to Juarez International Airport in Mexico City, provided by as many as 3 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Oakland to Mexico City
Aeromexico
Delta
US Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!