Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Oakland, California (OAK) To Houston, Texas (HOU, IAH) - No Deals

Flight from Oakland to Houston (OAK-IAH)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Oakland to Houston

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Oakland to Houston (OAK-IAH)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$305 Flight from Oakland to Bush (OAK-IAH) Sat, May 3 - Mon, May 5 US Airways
$366 Flight from Oakland to Bush (OAK-IAH) Tue, May 6 - Sat, May 17 US Airways
$366 Flight from Oakland to Bush (OAK-IAH) Sat, May 10 - Sat, May 17 US Airways
$373 Flight from Oakland to Bush (OAK-IAH) Tue, Apr 22 - Tue, Apr 29 US Airways
$373 Flight from Oakland to Bush (OAK-IAH) Thu, May 8 - Mon, May 12 US Airways
$377 Flight from Oakland to Bush (OAK-IAH) Wed, May 21 - Mon, Jun 2 Delta Air Lines
$383 Flight from Oakland to Bush (OAK-IAH) Sun, May 18 - Tue, May 27 US Airways
$422 Flight from Oakland to Bush (OAK-IAH) Sat, May 10 - Mon, May 19 US Airways
$497 Flight from Oakland to Bush (OAK-IAH) Fri, May 9 - Sun, May 11 US Airways
$583 Flight from Oakland to Bush (OAK-IAH) Wed, Apr 23 - Sun, Apr 27 US Airways
There are approximately 47 flights covering the route from Metropolitan Oakland International Airport in Oakland to George Bush Intercontinental Airport in Houston, provided by as many as 4 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Oakland to Houston:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Oakland, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from San Francisco (SFO).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D