Cheap Flights From Oakland, California (OAK) To Albuquerque, New Mexico (ABQ) - No Deals

Search Now for Low Fares
 
Find Flights
Fares from Oakland, CA (OAK)
EXPIRED FARE to
Albuquerque, NM (ABQ)
There are no longer active fares from Oakland, CA (OAK) to Albuquerque, NM (ABQ) that meet our Dealhounds' standards. To find the best price available now, search below to compare our airline partners.
Search & Compare Flights From Our Travel Partners
 
Find Flights
Sample Flight Deals To Albuquerque Area See all fares to Albuquerque >

Reviews for Oakland to Albuquerque (OAK-ABQ)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$340 Flight from Oakland to Albuquerque (OAK-ABQ) Thu, Jun 12 - Sat, Jun 14 Delta Air Lines
$340 Flight from Oakland to Albuquerque (OAK-ABQ) Thu, Jun 12 - Mon, Jun 16 Delta Air Lines
$340 Flight from Oakland to Albuquerque (OAK-ABQ) Wed, Jun 11 - Thu, Jun 12 Delta Air Lines
$413 Flight from Oakland to Albuquerque (OAK-ABQ) Wed, Jun 11 - Fri, Jun 13 Delta Air Lines
$418 Flight from Oakland to Albuquerque (OAK-ABQ) Mon, Jun 9 - Wed, Jun 11 Delta Air Lines
$457 Flight from Oakland to Albuquerque (OAK-ABQ) Fri, Jun 13 - Thu, Jun 26 Delta Air Lines
$479 Flight from Oakland to Albuquerque (OAK-ABQ) Fri, Jun 6 - Fri, Jun 6 US Airways
$486 Flight from Oakland to Albuquerque (OAK-ABQ) Sun, Jun 8 - Wed, Jun 11 Delta Air Lines
$557 Flight from Oakland to Albuquerque (OAK-ABQ) Sun, Jun 15 - Tue, Jun 17 US Airways
$579 Flight from Oakland to Albuquerque (OAK-ABQ) Sun, Jun 15 - Wed, Jun 18 Delta Air Lines
There are approximately 37 flights covering the route from Metropolitan Oakland International Airport in Oakland to Albuquerque International Airport in Albuquerque, provided by as many as 6 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Oakland to Albuquerque:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Oakland, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from San Francisco (SFO).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Oakland
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D