Home Fares From A City Oakland, CA Oakland, CA (OAK) To Albany, NY (ALB)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Oakland, CA (OAK) to Albany, NY (ALB).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    24 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Tue-Thur
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Wed, October 19, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Oakland to Albany
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Oakland, CA (OAK) to Albany, NY (ALB)
$673
Flight from Oakland to Albany (OAK - ALB)
Tue, Jul 1 - Fri, Jul 4
Alaska
$1,385
Flight from Oakland to Albany (OAK - ALB)
Sun, Jul 27 - Sun, Jul 27
United
$820
Flight from Oakland to Albany (OAK - ALB)
Thu, Jun 12 - Sun, Jun 15
Delta
$833
Flight from Oakland to Albany (OAK - ALB)
Thu, Jul 3 - Mon, Jul 7
United
$642
Flight from Oakland to Albany (OAK - ALB)
Sat, Jun 21 - Tue, Jun 24
US Airways
$752
Flight from Oakland to Albany (OAK - ALB)
Fri, Jul 4 - Fri, Jul 11
US Airways
$428
Flight from Oakland to Albany (OAK - ALB)
Mon, Sep 8 - Mon, Sep 22
Delta
$837
Flight from Oakland to Albany (OAK - ALB)
Mon, Aug 11 - Mon, Aug 18
United
$756
Flight from Oakland to Albany (OAK - ALB)
Mon, Jun 16 - Tue, Aug 19
Delta
$774
Flight from Oakland to Albany (OAK - ALB)
Sat, Aug 9 - Sun, Aug 24
Alaska
There are approximately 4 flights covering the route from Metropolitan Oakland International Airport in Oakland to Albany Airport in Albany, provided by as many as 1 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Oakland to Albany
Southwest
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!