Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Norfolk, Virginia (ORF) To Montego Bay, Jamaica (MBJ) - No Deals

Flight from Norfolk to Montego Bay (ORF-MBJ)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Norfolk to Montego Bay

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Norfolk to Montego Bay (ORF-MBJ)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$439 Flight from Norfolk to Sangster International Airport (ORF-MBJ) Mon, May 19 - Fri, May 23 Delta Air Lines
$439 Flight from Norfolk to Sangster International Airport (ORF-MBJ) Sat, May 10 - Thu, May 15 Delta Air Lines
$452 Flight from Norfolk to Sangster International Airport (ORF-MBJ) Fri, May 30 - Tue, Jun 3 Delta Air Lines
$472 Flight from Norfolk to Sangster International Airport (ORF-MBJ) Tue, May 20 - Mon, Jun 2 American Airlines
$472 Flight from Norfolk to Sangster International Airport (ORF-MBJ) Wed, May 14 - Wed, May 28 American Airlines
$472 Flight from Norfolk to Sangster International Airport (ORF-MBJ) Thu, May 29 - Tue, Jun 3 American Airlines
$494 Flight from Norfolk to Sangster International Airport (ORF-MBJ) Sat, May 31 - Tue, Jun 3 American Airlines
$509 Flight from Norfolk to Sangster International Airport (ORF-MBJ) Thu, May 15 - Thu, May 29 Delta Air Lines
$634 Flight from Norfolk to Sangster International Airport (ORF-MBJ) Fri, Apr 18 - Wed, Apr 23 American Airlines
$728 Flight from Norfolk to Sangster International Airport (ORF-MBJ) Wed, May 14 - Sun, May 18 American Airlines
There are approximately 37 flights covering the route from Norfolk International Airport in Norfolk to Sangster International Airport in Montego Bay, provided by as many as 5 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Norfolk to Montego Bay:

US Airways
United Airlines
Delta Air Lines
American Airlines
Continental Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Norfolk, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Newport News (PHF).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D