Home Fares From A City Norfolk, VA Norfolk, VA (ORF) To Montego Bay, Jamaica (MBJ)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Norfolk, VA (ORF) to Montego Bay, Jamaica (MBJ).
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$387 Flight from Norfolk, VA (ORF) to Montego Bay, Jamaica (MBJ) (ORF-MBJ),
Delta
  • AIRLINES
    Delta
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Norfolk to Montego Bay
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Norfolk, VA (ORF) to Montego Bay, Jamaica (MBJ)
$493
Flight from Norfolk to (ORF - MBJ)
Fri, Jul 4 - Wed, Jul 9
US Airways
$527
Flight from Norfolk to (ORF - MBJ)
Mon, Aug 18 - Fri, Aug 22
Delta
$529
Flight from Norfolk to (ORF - MBJ)
Mon, Sep 15 - Mon, Sep 22
Delta
$700
Flight from Norfolk to (ORF - MBJ)
Tue, Jul 22 - Sun, Jul 27
American
$454
Flight from Norfolk to (ORF - MBJ)
Fri, Sep 26 - Thu, Oct 9
US Airways
$429
Flight from Norfolk to (ORF - MBJ)
Thu, Feb 26 - Thu, Mar 12
US Airways
$429
Flight from Norfolk to (ORF - MBJ)
Thu, Feb 26 - Mon, Mar 9
US Airways
$535
Flight from Norfolk to (ORF - MBJ)
Wed, Sep 24 - Sun, Sep 28
American
$470
Flight from Norfolk to (ORF - MBJ)
Thu, Sep 4 - Tue, Sep 9
US Airways
$540
Flight from Norfolk to (ORF - MBJ)
Sun, Jun 22 - Thu, Jun 26
American
There are approximately 37 flights covering the route from Norfolk International Airport in Norfolk to Sangster International Airport in , provided by as many as 5 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Norfolk to
Continental
United
American
Delta
US Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!