Home >> Fares From A City >> Norfolk, VA >> Norfolk, VA (ORF) To Montego Bay, Jamaica (MBJ)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Norfolk, VA (ORF) to Montego Bay, Jamaica (MBJ)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    US Airways
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    31 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Mon, September 28, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Norfolk to Montego Bay
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Norfolk, VA (ORF) to Montego Bay, Jamaica (MBJ)
$493
Flight from Norfolk to (ORF - MBJ)
Fri, Jul 4 - Wed, Jul 9
US Airways
$527
Flight from Norfolk to (ORF - MBJ)
Mon, Aug 18 - Fri, Aug 22
Delta
$529
Flight from Norfolk to (ORF - MBJ)
Mon, Sep 15 - Mon, Sep 22
Delta
$700
Flight from Norfolk to (ORF - MBJ)
Tue, Jul 22 - Sun, Jul 27
American
$454
Flight from Norfolk to (ORF - MBJ)
Fri, Sep 26 - Thu, Oct 9
US Airways
$429
Flight from Norfolk to (ORF - MBJ)
Thu, Feb 26 - Thu, Mar 12
US Airways
$429
Flight from Norfolk to (ORF - MBJ)
Thu, Feb 26 - Mon, Mar 9
US Airways
$535
Flight from Norfolk to (ORF - MBJ)
Wed, Sep 24 - Sun, Sep 28
American
$470
Flight from Norfolk to (ORF - MBJ)
Thu, Sep 4 - Tue, Sep 9
US Airways
$540
Flight from Norfolk to (ORF - MBJ)
Sun, Jun 22 - Thu, Jun 26
American
There are approximately 37 flights covering the route from Norfolk International Airport in Norfolk to Sangster International Airport in , provided by as many as 5 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Norfolk to
Continental
United
American
Delta
US Airways
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!