Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Newark, New Jersey (EWR) To Omaha, Nebraska (OMA)

Search Now for Low Fares
 
Find Flights
Fares from Newark, NJ (EWR)
$317 RT to
Omaha, NE (OMA)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out! But here’s another great Airfarewatchdog verified fare for this route!
$317 RT Newark to Omaha, NE
Airline(s)
United
Seats:
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
Available:
Mon-Tue & Fri-Sat
Travel Ending:
Tuesday, 29 April 2014
Purchase By:
Friday, 25 April 2014
More Details:
Nonstop; Travel this weekend
Last Updated:
Tuesday, 22 April 2014
Our Notes:
Depart*: Friday (after 7:00 pm) or Saturday - April 25 or 26 Return*: Monday or Tuesday - April 28 or 29 *Travel dates are subject to availability and may not be offered on both outbound and return dates.
Sign up for alerts on this route:
Please provide an e-mail address.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.

Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

Find a flight for your dates:
 
Find Flights
Check out these top-rated hotels in Omaha
As rated by TripAdvisor® travelers
Enter dates & see best prices*
Enter your travel dates to see the best prices*
We're sorry, we can't find availability for your dates. Try changing your travel dates to see the best prices*
 
"Excellent value and very friendly!" 07/06/2011
Enter dates & see best prices*
Enter your travel dates to see the best prices*
We're sorry, we can't find availability for your dates. Try changing your travel dates to see the best prices*
 
"This isn't even a 'hotel' anymore - it is more of a rooming house." 07/15/2011
Enter dates & see best prices*
Enter your travel dates to see the best prices*
We're sorry, we can't find availability for your dates. Try changing your travel dates to see the best prices*
 
"Lovely Respite" 04/21/2014
"Quietly Elegant" 04/20/2014

Reviews for Newark to Omaha (EWR-OMA)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$350 Flight from Newark to Omaha (EWR-OMA) Wed, Jun 4 - Tue, Jun 10 Delta Air Lines
$350 Flight from Newark to Omaha (EWR-OMA) Tue, Apr 29 - Thu, May 1 Delta Air Lines
$370 Flight from Newark to Omaha (EWR-OMA) Wed, May 21 - Tue, May 27 American Airlines
$382 Flight from Newark to Omaha (EWR-OMA) Fri, May 30 - Sun, Jun 1 American Airlines
$386 Flight from Newark to Omaha (EWR-OMA) Wed, May 28 - Sun, Jun 1 American Airlines
$398 Flight from Newark to Omaha (EWR-OMA) Sat, May 10 - Fri, May 23 American Airlines
$422 Flight from Newark to Omaha (EWR-OMA) Wed, May 28 - Sun, Jun 1 American Airlines
$449 Flight from Newark to Omaha (EWR-OMA) Thu, May 15 - Sun, May 18 Delta Air Lines
$468 Flight from Newark to Omaha (EWR-OMA) Thu, May 22 - Tue, May 27 United Airlines
$519 Flight from Newark to Omaha (EWR-OMA) Fri, May 16 - Sun, May 18 United Airlines
There are approximately 214 flights covering the route from Newark Liberty International Airport in Newark to Eppley Airfield in Omaha, provided by as many as 6 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Newark to Omaha:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Newark, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from New York City (LGA).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D