Home >> Fares From A City >> Newark, NJ >> Newark, NJ (EWR) To Omaha, NE (OMA)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Newark, NJ (EWR) to Omaha, NE (OMA)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    United
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Thur & Sat
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, August 25, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, December 16, 2015
  • STAY REQUIREMENTS
    Saturday night min. stay
Andrew G.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Andrew's Notes:
Late Summer/Fall travel; Nonstop flights. No peak holiday travel at this price.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Newark to Omaha
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Newark, NJ (EWR) to Omaha, NE (OMA)
$412
Flight from Newark to Omaha (EWR - OMA)
Thu, Jul 31 - Sun, Aug 3
Delta
$418
Flight from Newark to Omaha (EWR - OMA)
Thu, Jul 31 - Fri, Aug 1
Delta
$534
Flight from Newark to Omaha (EWR - OMA)
Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8
Delta
$456
Flight from Newark to Omaha (EWR - OMA)
Fri, Jun 27 - Mon, Jun 30
American
$433
Flight from Newark to Omaha (EWR - OMA)
Thu, Jun 26 - Mon, Jun 30
United
$348
Flight from Newark to Omaha (EWR - OMA)
Fri, Nov 14 - Sun, Nov 16
Delta
$526
Flight from Newark to Omaha (EWR - OMA)
Thu, Jun 12 - Fri, Jun 13
Delta
$372
Flight from Newark to Omaha (EWR - OMA)
Fri, Aug 22 - Wed, Aug 27
Delta
$382
Flight from Newark to Omaha (EWR - OMA)
Sat, Aug 30 - Mon, Sep 1
United
$368
Flight from Newark to Omaha (EWR - OMA)
Wed, Aug 27 - Sun, Aug 31
Delta
There are approximately 214 flights covering the route from Newark International Airport in Newark to Eppley Airfield in Omaha, provided by as many as 6 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Newark to Omaha
Continental
United
American
Frontier
Delta
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!