Home Fares From A City New York City, NY New York City, NY (LGA) To West Palm Beach, FL (PBI)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from New York City, NY (LGA) to West Palm Beach, FL (PBI).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Delta
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    19 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Mon, September 12, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, September 14, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for New York City to West Palm Beach
8 Traveler Reviews
"excellent, safe and smooth!"
Flight from New York City to West Palm Beach
Airline: Delta
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: February 2011
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
My flight was on time, excellent, smooth, comfortable, friendly and vey safe! Thank you and keep up the good work!
Found by other travelers: New York City, NY (LGA) to West Palm Beach, FL (PBI)
$267
Flight from New York City to West Palm Beach (LGA - PBI)
Sat, Jul 19 - Thu, Jul 24
JetBlue
$316
Flight from New York City to West Palm Beach (LGA - PBI)
Fri, Jul 11 - Sun, Jul 13
Delta
$450
Flight from New York City to West Palm Beach (LGA - PBI)
Fri, Jun 27 - Sun, Jul 6
JetBlue
$292
Flight from New York City to West Palm Beach (LGA - PBI)
Mon, Jul 7 - Mon, Jul 14
Delta
$336
Flight from New York City to West Palm Beach (LGA - PBI)
Wed, Jun 25 - Wed, Jun 25
Delta
$248
Flight from New York City to West Palm Beach (LGA - PBI)
Sat, Oct 11 - Tue, Oct 14
Delta
$287
Flight from New York City to West Palm Beach (LGA - PBI)
Mon, Jul 7 - Tue, Jul 15
Delta
$373
Flight from New York City to West Palm Beach (LGA - PBI)
Fri, Jun 27 - Mon, Jun 30
JetBlue
$341
Flight from New York City to West Palm Beach (LGA - PBI)
Sat, Jun 21 - Tue, Jun 24
Delta
$238
Flight from New York City to West Palm Beach (LGA - PBI)
Thu, Sep 11 - Sat, Sep 20
JetBlue
There are approximately 139 flights covering the route from LaGuardia Airport in New York City to West Palm Beach International Airport in West Palm Beach, provided by as many as 8 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from New York City to West Palm Beach
AirTran
Continental
Southwest
American
United
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!