Home >> Fares From A City >> New York City, NY >> New York City, NY (LGA) To Syracuse, NY (SYR)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from New York City, NY (LGA) to Syracuse, NY (SYR)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    5 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Wed, June 01, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, June 08, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for New York City to Syracuse
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: New York City, NY (LGA) to Syracuse, NY (SYR)
$190
Flight from New York City to Syracuse (LGA - SYR)
Mon, Jul 7 - Wed, Jul 16
Delta
$205
Flight from New York City to Syracuse (LGA - SYR)
Thu, Jul 17 - Sun, Jul 20
Delta
$170
Flight from New York City to Syracuse (LGA - SYR)
Fri, Sep 19 - Sun, Sep 21
Delta
$170
Flight from New York City to Syracuse (LGA - SYR)
Fri, Sep 19 - Sat, Sep 20
Delta
$170
Flight from New York City to Syracuse (LGA - SYR)
Thu, Sep 18 - Sun, Sep 21
Delta
$170
Flight from New York City to Syracuse (LGA - SYR)
Fri, Sep 19 - Mon, Sep 22
Delta
$200
Flight from New York City to Syracuse (LGA - SYR)
Thu, Jul 17 - Sat, Jul 19
Delta
$240
Flight from New York City to Syracuse (LGA - SYR)
Fri, Jul 11 - Sun, Jul 13
Delta
$205
Flight from New York City to Syracuse (LGA - SYR)
Fri, Jul 25 - Mon, Jul 28
Delta
$322
Flight from New York City to Syracuse (LGA - SYR)
Fri, Jun 6 - Mon, Jun 9
US Airways
There are approximately 23 flights covering the route from LaGuardia Airport in New York City to Hancock International Airport in Syracuse, provided by as many as 2 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from New York City to Syracuse
United
US Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!