Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From New York City, New York (NYC) To Sarasota, Florida (SRQ) - No Deals

Flight from New York City to Sarasota (LGA-SRQ)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from New York City to Sarasota

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for New York City to Sarasota (LGA-SRQ)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$350 Flight from LaGuardia to Bradenton Airport (LGA-SRQ) Wed, Apr 23 - Thu, May 1 JetBlue Airways
$352 Flight from LaGuardia to Bradenton Airport (LGA-SRQ) Wed, Apr 23 - Tue, Apr 29 Delta Air Lines
$363 Flight from LaGuardia to Bradenton Airport (LGA-SRQ) Wed, Apr 23 - Wed, Apr 30 Delta Air Lines
$372 Flight from LaGuardia to Bradenton Airport (LGA-SRQ) Mon, Apr 21 - Tue, Apr 29 Delta Air Lines
$398 Flight from LaGuardia to Bradenton Airport (LGA-SRQ) Fri, Apr 25 - Sun, Apr 27 Delta Air Lines
$398 Flight from LaGuardia to Bradenton Airport (LGA-SRQ) Thu, Apr 24 - Mon, Apr 28 Delta Air Lines
$405 Flight from LaGuardia to Bradenton Airport (LGA-SRQ) Tue, Apr 22 - Thu, May 1 Delta Air Lines
$435 Flight from LaGuardia to Bradenton Airport (LGA-SRQ) Wed, Apr 23 - Sun, Apr 27 Delta Air Lines
$538 Flight from LaGuardia to Bradenton Airport (LGA-SRQ) Fri, Apr 18 - Sun, Apr 20 US Airways
$538 Flight from LaGuardia to Bradenton Airport (LGA-SRQ) Fri, Apr 18 - Sun, Apr 20 American Airlines
There are approximately 43 flights covering the route from La Guardia Airport in New York City to Bradenton Airport in Sarasota, provided by as many as 5 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from New York City to Sarasota:

AirTran
American Airlines
Delta Air Lines
US Airways
United Airlines

As an alternative to flying from New York City, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Newark (EWR).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D