Home >> Fares From A City >> New York City, NY >> New York City, NY (LGA) To Sarasota, FL (SRQ)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from New York City, NY (LGA) to Sarasota, FL (SRQ)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    JetBlue
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    14 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, September 15, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, September 22, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for New York City to Sarasota
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: New York City, NY (LGA) to Sarasota, FL (SRQ)
$200
Flight from New York City to (LGA - SRQ)
Wed, Aug 20 - Wed, Aug 27
Delta
$400
Flight from New York City to (LGA - SRQ)
Wed, Jun 18 - Fri, Jun 20
JetBlue
$265
Flight from New York City to (LGA - SRQ)
Sat, Aug 2 - Wed, Aug 6
Delta
$228
Flight from New York City to (LGA - SRQ)
Thu, Jul 17 - Thu, Jul 24
Delta
$265
Flight from New York City to (LGA - SRQ)
Tue, Jul 22 - Sat, Jul 26
Delta
$248
Flight from New York City to (LGA - SRQ)
Sun, Aug 24 - Sun, Aug 31
Delta
$360
Flight from New York City to (LGA - SRQ)
Mon, Jun 16 - Thu, Jun 19
US Airways
$352
Flight from New York City to (LGA - SRQ)
Mon, Jun 16 - Mon, Jun 16
US Airways
$238
Flight from New York City to (LGA - SRQ)
Sun, Jul 13 - Mon, Jul 21
Delta
$190
Flight from New York City to (LGA - SRQ)
Wed, Jul 30 - Tue, Sep 30
Delta
There are approximately 43 flights covering the route from LaGuardia Airport in New York City to Bradenton Airport in , provided by as many as 5 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from New York City to
AirTran
American
United
Delta
US Airways
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!