Home >> Fares From A City >> New York City, NY >> New York City, NY (LGA) To Milwaukee, WI (MKE)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from New York City, NY (LGA) to Milwaukee, WI (MKE)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Delta
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Thur & Sat
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, August 25, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, December 16, 2015
Andrew G.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Andrew's Notes:
Late Summer/Fall travel; Nonstop flights. No min. stay. No peak holiday travel at this price.

Travel between late August and mid-December. Blackout dates apply: Sep. 3-4, 7; Nov. 24-25, & Nov. 28 - Dec. 1, 2015.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for New York City to Milwaukee
2 Traveler Reviews
"Amazing for a discount airline"
Flight from New York City to Milwaukee
Airline: AirTran
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: October 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
Sure, there are only pretzels and beverages, but an efficient check in, on time departure and arrival, a whole role to myself to sleep and I am a happy camper. Plenty of overhead room too. What could be better from a discount airline?
Found by other travelers: New York City, NY (LGA) to Milwaukee, WI (MKE)
$220
Flight from New York City to Milwaukee (LGA - MKE)
Sat, Aug 30 - Thu, Sep 4
AirTran
$399
Flight from New York City to Milwaukee (LGA - MKE)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28
American
$353
Flight from New York City to Milwaukee (LGA - MKE)
Fri, Jun 20 - Mon, Jun 23
Delta
$275
Flight from New York City to Milwaukee (LGA - MKE)
Tue, Jun 17 - Wed, Jun 18
United
$302
Flight from New York City to Milwaukee (LGA - MKE)
Wed, Jun 18 - Fri, Jun 20
American
$287
Flight from New York City to Milwaukee (LGA - MKE)
Fri, Jul 25 - Tue, Jul 29
American
$347
Flight from New York City to Milwaukee (LGA - MKE)
Fri, Jul 25 - Sun, Jul 27
United
$307
Flight from New York City to Milwaukee (LGA - MKE)
Fri, Jul 4 - Fri, Jul 11
AirTran
$270
Flight from New York City to Milwaukee (LGA - MKE)
Fri, Jul 18 - Tue, Jul 22
Delta
$279
Flight from New York City to Milwaukee (LGA - MKE)
Fri, Aug 1 - Thu, Aug 7
AirTran
There are approximately 418 flights covering the route from LaGuardia Airport in New York City to General Mitchell Airport in Milwaukee, provided by as many as 8 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from New York City to Milwaukee
AirTran
Continental
Southwest
United
American
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!