Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From New York City, New York (LGA) To Dayton, Ohio (DAY)

Search Now for Low Fares
 
Find Flights
Fares from New York City, NY (LGA)
$490 RT to
Dayton, OH (DAY)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out! But here’s another great Airfarewatchdog verified fare for this route!
Airline(s)
American
Seats:
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
Available:
Mon-Tue & Fri-Sat
Travel Starting:
Friday, 25 April 2014
Travel Ending:
Tuesday, 29 April 2014
Purchase By:
Friday, 18 April 2104
More Details:
Travel next weekend
Last Updated:
Tuesday, 15 April 2014
Our Notes:
Depart at 7:00 p.m. or later Friday, April 25, 2014, or anytime Saturday, April 26, 2014, with a return the following Monday or Tuesday.
Sign up for alerts on this route:
Please provide an e-mail address.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.

Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

Find a flight for your dates:
 
Find Flights
Check out these top-rated hotels in Dayton
As rated by TripAdvisor® travelers
Enter dates & see best prices*
Enter your travel dates to see the best prices*
We're sorry, we can't find availability for your dates. Try changing your travel dates to see the best prices*
 
"HONEST !" 04/08/2014
"Wowed me with great customer service!" 03/31/2014
Enter dates & see best prices*
Enter your travel dates to see the best prices*
We're sorry, we can't find availability for your dates. Try changing your travel dates to see the best prices*
 
"Excellent Stay" 03/26/2014
"Very happy with this hotel and staff" 03/21/2014
Enter dates & see best prices*
Enter your travel dates to see the best prices*
We're sorry, we can't find availability for your dates. Try changing your travel dates to see the best prices*
 
"Pleasantly surprised..." 04/16/2014
"Exceeded expectations in every way" 04/14/2014

Reviews for New York City to Dayton (LGA-DAY)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$326 Flight from LaGuardia to Dayton (LGA-DAY) Tue, Apr 29 - Mon, May 5 United Airlines
$326 Flight from LaGuardia to Dayton (LGA-DAY) Tue, Apr 29 - Wed, Apr 30 United Airlines
$326 Flight from LaGuardia to Dayton (LGA-DAY) Mon, May 12 - Tue, May 13 United Airlines
$336 Flight from LaGuardia to Dayton (LGA-DAY) Thu, May 1 - Mon, May 26 United Airlines
$354 Flight from LaGuardia to Dayton (LGA-DAY) Thu, May 8 - Sun, May 11 United Airlines
$394 Flight from LaGuardia to Dayton (LGA-DAY) Thu, May 8 - Sun, May 18 United Airlines
$394 Flight from LaGuardia to Dayton (LGA-DAY) Thu, May 1 - Sun, May 4 United Airlines
$421 Flight from LaGuardia to Dayton (LGA-DAY) Fri, Apr 25 - Fri, Apr 25 United Airlines
$440 Flight from LaGuardia to Dayton (LGA-DAY) Fri, May 2 - Sun, May 4 American Airlines
$514 Flight from LaGuardia to Dayton (LGA-DAY) Fri, Apr 25 - Sun, Apr 27 AirTran
There are approximately 375 flights covering the route from La Guardia Airport in New York City to James Cox Dayton International Airport in Dayton, provided by as many as 6 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from New York City to Dayton:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from New York City, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Newark (EWR).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D