Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From New York City, New York (NYC) To St Petersburg, Russia (LED) - No Deals

Flight from New York City to St Petersburg (JFK-LED)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from New York City to St Petersburg

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for New York City to St Petersburg (JFK-LED)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$670 Flight from JFK to Pulkovo (JFK-LED) Sat, May 31 - Sat, Jun 7 Aeroflot
$900 Flight from JFK to Pulkovo (JFK-LED) Tue, May 27 - Sun, Jun 29 Aeroflot
$937 Flight from JFK to Pulkovo (JFK-LED) Tue, May 27 - Tue, Jun 10 Delta Air Lines
$1,024 Flight from JFK to Pulkovo (JFK-LED) Sun, Apr 27 - Wed, Jun 11 LOT - Polish Airlines
$1,074 Flight from JFK to Pulkovo (JFK-LED) Fri, May 16 - Mon, May 19 Delta Air Lines
$1,104 Flight from JFK to Pulkovo (JFK-LED) Tue, May 20 - Tue, Jun 10 Delta Air Lines
$1,124 Flight from JFK to Pulkovo (JFK-LED) Fri, May 23 - Sun, Jun 1 Delta Air Lines
$1,204 Flight from JFK to Pulkovo (JFK-LED) Tue, May 20 - Thu, Jun 12 Delta Air Lines
$1,350 Flight from JFK to Pulkovo (JFK-LED) Sun, Apr 27 - Sat, Aug 16 LOT - Polish Airlines
$1,700 Flight from JFK to Pulkovo (JFK-LED) Wed, May 7 - Fri, May 9 LOT - Polish Airlines
There are approximately 158 flights covering the route from John F. Kennedy International Airport in New York City to Pulkovo Airport in St Petersburg, provided by as many as 22 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from New York City to St Petersburg:

Continental Airlines
Aeroflot
Lufthansa
Rossiya - Russian Airlines
United Airlines

As an alternative to flying from New York City, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Newark (EWR).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D