Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From New York City, New York (NYC) To Manchester, England (MAN) - No Deals

Flight from New York City to Manchester (JFK-MAN)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from New York City to Manchester

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for New York City to Manchester (JFK-MAN)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$1,353 Flight from JFK to Manchester International Airport (JFK-MAN) Tue, Jun 10 - Fri, Jun 20 Aer Lingus
$1,388 Flight from JFK to Manchester International Airport (JFK-MAN) Wed, Jun 25 - Sun, Jul 6 Delta Air Lines
$1,450 Flight from JFK to Manchester International Airport (JFK-MAN) Wed, Jun 18 - Tue, Sep 2 Aer Lingus
$1,567 Flight from JFK to Manchester International Airport (JFK-MAN) Wed, Jun 25 - Wed, Jul 2 Brussels Airlines
$1,569 Flight from JFK to Manchester International Airport (JFK-MAN) Thu, Jun 19 - Mon, Jun 30 United Airlines
$1,569 Flight from JFK to Manchester International Airport (JFK-MAN) Wed, Jun 18 - Sat, Jun 28 United Airlines
$1,570 Flight from JFK to Manchester International Airport (JFK-MAN) Tue, Jun 17 - Sun, Jun 29 United Airlines
$1,590 Flight from JFK to Manchester International Airport (JFK-MAN) Thu, Jun 19 - Thu, Jun 26 United Airlines
$1,629 Flight from JFK to Manchester International Airport (JFK-MAN) Tue, Jun 17 - Thu, Jul 31 United Airlines
$1,709 Flight from JFK to Manchester International Airport (JFK-MAN) Fri, Jun 13 - Fri, Jul 4 United Airlines
There are approximately 345 flights covering the route from John F. Kennedy International Airport in New York City to Manchester International Airport in Manchester, provided by as many as 21 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from New York City to Manchester:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from New York City, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Newark (EWR).
Advertisement
Advertisement
New York City
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D