Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From New York City, New York (NYC) To Krakow, Poland (KRK) - No Deals

Flight from New York City to Krakow (JFK-KRK)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from New York City to Krakow

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for New York City to Krakow (JFK-KRK)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$958 Flight from JFK to John Paul II Balice (JFK-KRK) Thu, May 8 - Wed, May 14 LOT - Polish Airlines
$958 Flight from JFK to John Paul II Balice (JFK-KRK) Wed, May 7 - Mon, Jul 7 LOT - Polish Airlines
$974 Flight from JFK to John Paul II Balice (JFK-KRK) Sat, May 17 - Mon, May 26 Aeroflot
$1,023 Flight from JFK to John Paul II Balice (JFK-KRK) Sat, May 17 - Tue, May 27 LOT - Polish Airlines
$1,093 Flight from JFK to John Paul II Balice (JFK-KRK) Thu, May 29 - Mon, Jun 2 LOT - Polish Airlines
$1,093 Flight from JFK to John Paul II Balice (JFK-KRK) Tue, May 27 - Mon, Jun 2 LOT - Polish Airlines
$1,093 Flight from JFK to John Paul II Balice (JFK-KRK) Tue, May 27 - Thu, Jun 5 LOT - Polish Airlines
$1,163 Flight from JFK to John Paul II Balice (JFK-KRK) Fri, Jun 6 - Fri, Jun 13 LOT - Polish Airlines
$1,178 Flight from JFK to John Paul II Balice (JFK-KRK) Tue, Jun 3 - Sat, Jun 14 LOT - Polish Airlines
$1,258 Flight from JFK to John Paul II Balice (JFK-KRK) Wed, Jun 11 - Sun, Aug 3 LOT - Polish Airlines
There are approximately 71 flights covering the route from John F. Kennedy International Airport in New York City to J. Paul II Balice International Airport in Krakow, provided by as many as 18 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from New York City to Krakow:

Continental Airlines
Lufthansa
LOT - Polish Airlines
United Airlines
Air France

As an alternative to flying from New York City, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Newark (EWR).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D