Home >> Fares From A City >> New York City, NY >> New York City, NY (JFK) To Houston, TX (HOU)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from New York City, NY (JFK) to Houston, TX (HOU).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    JetBlue
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Tue/Wed
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Thu, September 01, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, December 13, 2016
Florin I.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Florin's Notes:
Non-stop.
No min. stay. Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price. Late Summer/Fall travel.
CheapAir charges a $12.50 booking fee.

Travel days will vary.
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for New York City to Houston
1 Traveler Reviews
"Flight Attendant was very nice and helpful."
Flight from New York City to Houston
Airline: JetBlue
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: August 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
The check in attendant was pleasant. The front flight attendant I am sorry I cannot remember her name was extremely nice and pleasant which is unfortunately not a common thing. She maintained a pleasant demeanor with approximately two small children (one of which had a bad peanut allergy and had to switch seats from the lady with a dog). I generally like traveling Jet Blue my only complaint if any is the tv's often stall or stop working.
Found by other travelers: New York City, NY (JFK) to Houston, TX (HOU)
$382
Flight from New York City to Houston (JFK - HOU)
Fri, Aug 8 - Fri, Aug 15
American
$396
Flight from New York City to Houston (JFK - HOU)
Fri, Aug 8 - Sun, Aug 17
Delta
$278
Flight from New York City to Houston (JFK - HOU)
Wed, Oct 8 - Mon, Oct 13
US Airways
$357
Flight from New York City to Houston (JFK - HOU)
Fri, Jul 4 - Mon, Jul 7
JetBlue
$554
Flight from New York City to Houston (JFK - HOU)
Fri, Jun 6 - Mon, Jun 9
American
$309
Flight from New York City to Houston (JFK - HOU)
Fri, Aug 8 - Fri, Aug 22
American
$1,106
Flight from New York City to Houston (JFK - HOU)
Fri, Oct 10 - Wed, Oct 15
US Airways
$404
Flight from New York City to Houston (JFK - HOU)
Thu, Jul 3 - Tue, Jul 8
JetBlue
$601
Flight from New York City to Houston (JFK - HOU)
Tue, Jun 10 - Thu, Jun 12
American
$426
Flight from New York City to Houston (JFK - HOU)
Fri, Aug 15 - Sun, Aug 17
JetBlue
There are approximately 6 flights covering the route from John F. Kennedy International Airport in New York City to Hobby Airport in Houston, provided by as many as 2 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from New York City to Houston
JetBlue
Delta
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!