Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From New Orleans, Louisiana (MSY) To Detroit, Michigan (DTW) - No Deals

Flight from New Orleans to Detroit (MSY-DTW)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from New Orleans to Detroit

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for New Orleans to Detroit (MSY-DTW)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$313 Flight from New Orleans to Detroit (MSY-DTW) Fri, Apr 25 - Sun, Apr 27 American Airlines
$357 Flight from New Orleans to Detroit (MSY-DTW) Wed, Apr 23 - Tue, Apr 29 United Airlines
$364 Flight from New Orleans to Detroit (MSY-DTW) Sat, Apr 26 - Mon, Apr 28 United Airlines
$411 Flight from New Orleans to Detroit (MSY-DTW) Sun, Apr 20 - Sun, Apr 20 US Airways
$411 Flight from New Orleans to Detroit (MSY-DTW) Sat, Apr 19 - Sat, Apr 19 US Airways
$431 Flight from New Orleans to Detroit (MSY-DTW) Sun, Apr 20 - Mon, Apr 21 US Airways
$433 Flight from New Orleans to Detroit (MSY-DTW) Fri, Apr 18 - Tue, Apr 22 American Airlines
$518 Flight from New Orleans to Detroit (MSY-DTW) Tue, Apr 22 - Wed, Apr 23 American Airlines
$518 Flight from New Orleans to Detroit (MSY-DTW) Tue, Apr 22 - Wed, Apr 23 US Airways
$528 Flight from New Orleans to Detroit (MSY-DTW) Sun, Apr 27 - Wed, Apr 30 American Airlines
There are approximately 272 flights covering the route from Louis Armstrong International Airport in New Orleans to Wayne County Airport in Detroit, provided by as many as 9 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from New Orleans to Detroit:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from New Orleans, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Baton Rouge (BTR).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D