Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Nashville, Tennessee (BNA) To Spokane, Washington (GEG)

Search Now for Low Fares
 
Find Flights
Fares from Nashville, TN (BNA)
$324 RT to
Spokane, WA (GEG)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out! But here’s another great Airfarewatchdog verified fare for this route!
$324 RT Nashville to Spokane, WA
Airline(s)
Frontier
Seats:
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
Adv. Purchase:
20 Days
Available:
Wed-Thur
Travel Starting:
Wednesday, 19 November 2014
More Details:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
Last Updated:
Friday, 31 October 2014
Sign up for alerts on this route:
Please provide an e-mail address.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.

Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

Find a flight for your dates:
 
Find Flights

Reviews for Nashville to Spokane (BNA-GEG)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$665 Flight from Nashville to Spokane (BNA-GEG) Sat, Jun 14 - Tue, Jun 17 Frontier Airlines
$734 Flight from Nashville to Spokane (BNA-GEG) Fri, Jun 6 - Mon, Jun 9 American Airlines
$753 Flight from Nashville to Spokane (BNA-GEG) Sat, Jun 7 - Fri, Jun 13 Alaska Airlines
$764 Flight from Nashville to Spokane (BNA-GEG) Wed, Jun 25 - Fri, Jun 27 Alaska Airlines
$770 Flight from Nashville to Spokane (BNA-GEG) Tue, Jun 10 - Thu, Jun 12 American Airlines
$790 Flight from Nashville to Spokane (BNA-GEG) Tue, Jun 17 - Sun, Jun 22 American Airlines
$834 Flight from Nashville to Spokane (BNA-GEG) Fri, Jun 6 - Mon, Jun 9 American Airlines
$846 Flight from Nashville to Spokane (BNA-GEG) Wed, Jun 25 - Sat, Jun 28 Frontier Airlines
$887 Flight from Nashville to Spokane (BNA-GEG) Mon, Jun 9 - Wed, Jun 18 Delta Air Lines
$927 Flight from Nashville to Spokane (BNA-GEG) Sun, Jun 8 - Sun, Jun 22 Alaska Airlines
There are approximately 30 flights covering the route from Nashville Metropolitan Airport in Nashville to Spokane International Airport in Spokane, provided by as many as 6 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Nashville to Spokane:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Nashville, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Huntsville (HSV).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Nashville
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D