Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Nashville, Tennessee (BNA) To Portland, Oregon (PDX) - No Deals

Flight from Nashville to Portland (BNA-PDX)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Nashville to Portland

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Nashville to Portland (BNA-PDX)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$354 Flight from Nashville to Portland (BNA-PDX) Thu, May 8 - Sat, May 10 American Airlines
$411 Flight from Nashville to Portland (BNA-PDX) Sun, May 4 - Mon, May 12 Delta Air Lines
$485 Flight from Nashville to Portland (BNA-PDX) Sun, May 4 - Fri, Jun 20 American Airlines
$650 Flight from Nashville to Portland (BNA-PDX) Mon, Apr 21 - Fri, Apr 25 American Airlines
$673 Flight from Nashville to Portland (BNA-PDX) Thu, Apr 24 - Mon, Apr 28 American Airlines
$759 Flight from Nashville to Portland (BNA-PDX) Sun, Apr 20 - Wed, Apr 23 American Airlines
$800 Flight from Nashville to Portland (BNA-PDX) Sun, Apr 20 - Wed, Apr 23 Alaska Airlines
$839 Flight from Nashville to Portland (BNA-PDX) Mon, Apr 21 - Wed, Apr 23 Alaska Airlines
$847 Flight from Nashville to Portland (BNA-PDX) Sun, Apr 20 - Wed, Apr 23 American Airlines
$984 Flight from Nashville to Portland (BNA-PDX) Thu, May 1 - Sun, May 4 Delta Air Lines
There are approximately 140 flights covering the route from Nashville Metropolitan Airport in Nashville to Portland International Airport in Portland, provided by as many as 10 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Nashville to Portland:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Nashville, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Huntsville (HSV).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D